All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

  1. Past hour
  2. Nothing Left To Love eh? Hm. Well, this song slaps, and im new to this band. Would love to see expected date late september/early october
  3. So good. Even better than the last EP
  4. Well, its better than their last album (which isnt saying a lot). But its far better actually. Very pleasant, chill listen. This some summer evening sunset music Also, it includes 2 of their, imo, best songs to date: No Halo & Dearly Departed
  5. I'm allowed to say my opinion on music. Pretty much everyone is. It's fine that you disagree with me, I just don't find this band to be as good as all of you think it is
  6. Haters gonna hate. I'm not much of a Counterparts fan, but it's not bad by any means, just not for me. Open up your mind a little bit man, or maybe just keep that trash can of a mouth shut once in a while cuz not everything you think has to be said. And I don't really think you're trash man, but you know what I mean!
  7. Today
  8. I was going to leak it myself (actual member of the band), but I see that someone took care of it. So thanks ;D Here's the whole EP stream, so if someone wants to check it out on YT, here's your chance Thanks for giving us a listen. I am pretty proud of this record since I have done writing, recording and co-producing. I have spent countless hours making my vision of this EP come true, so I appreciate every listen, every comment and every supportive action. Streaming links below: Spotify: iTunes: Deezer: EDIT: Question to the people: Do we really sound like downtempo? I don't feel like that
  9. AWESOME! Thanks for posting, been a really long wait for this one!
  10. Yeah, they 100% fucked up. Puppy wouldve been their masterpiece
  11. Agreed. Also, Fair to Midland is fucking fantastic, I'd never thought I'd see any mention of them on this site at all, ever.
  12. Okay after 3 listens I can say that this is fantastic. Fucking great. Favorite tracks: Pneuma, Descending, Culling Voices, Chocolate Chip Trip, 7empest. Hell throw in the other 2 as well. Great record. TOOL has done it again. Can't wait to hear the full version with all the interludes and such.
  13. Haven't listened to this yet, but that artwork rules.
  14. Good thing this was posted here, great ep
  15. I never 'got' Tool and this album didn't change my mind, but I'm happy for all the fans that the wait is now over. I will agree that 7empest is a pretty cool track though.
  16. Is this the cold from late 90s early 00s that did stupid girl
  17. This is VERY good. One of their best, I think. That end breakdown is fucking mental.
  18. Typical Counterparts song. Very good. Guitar work is stellar. Chorus is huge. Love it.
  19. well it's certainly a Counterparts song
  1. Load more activity
  • Newsletter

    Want to keep up to date with all our latest news and information?

    Sign Up
Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.