All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

  1. Past hour
  2. Leaked Release - May 29, 2020 Genre - Post-Rock, Post-Metal, Progressive Rock, Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC   Tracklist: 1. EKG (6:22) 2. What's the Meaning of Guff (2:59) 3. Tutu (2:40) 4. Away from Home (3:25) 5. Scum (2:37) 6. Visible (3:59)   Download   Support! Facebook / iTunes  
  3. I think they've struck a fine line with their sound given this is their 8th album. Was hoping for a crazy breakdown after the solo but still a fun track to jam to.
  4. FUCK!!! That intro straight yeeted me into another dimension LOL
  5. Today
  6. Love Ryan but this just doesn’t seem to fit. Ryan’s screams are too heavy for the production and sound that WCAR have been releasing
  7. Dave is great vocalist but without those highs Ryan gives us, it feels incomplete.
  8. Never heard this band before, heard the first song and loved the vocals right away. New band added to my rotation. GOOD SHIT
  9. ehhhhhhhh... it's... not... great... except for FIREFALL.
  10. how many times is this asshole going to put his face on their album cover?
  11. This album sucks lol. It suffers from severe dudes in their 40s writing songs about teenage life syndrome. The last record did too, but at least those songs were well written. Most of the songs on here have mediocre writing. Between that and the lyrical cringe, this isn't very enjoyable. That is, with the exception of the lead single, GOAT, which is one of my favorite pop punk songs of the year. Its music video makes me want to choke on my own vomit tho.
  12. Thanks OP. Well, this makes it official for me. It's safe to say LOG's self-titled is going to be the worst offering by the band. Lifeless and unmemorable.
  13. I dig it, just wish the mix was better
  14. I miss Greaver so fucking much bros
  15. Thing that annoyed me was how they promoted it as to be a new single but I will the music is probably one of the best videos to date
  16. Makes me think of GoGo Penguin, who are amazing.
  17. Leaked Release - May 29, 2020 Genre - Metalcore Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC   Tracklist: 1. Love & Decay (3:38)   Download   Support! Facebook / iTunes
  18. @DekinhoDesu That explains a lot. I think I skipped that album. One of their later albums was a drastic departure in their original sound and I just blocked it out of memory.
  1. Load more activity
  • Newsletter

    Want to keep up to date with all our latest news and information?

    Sign Up
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.