All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

  1. Past hour
  2. Rescue Me is a banger, but that weird British Yungblood dude on Tongue Tied fucking ruins that track.
  3. Today
  4. I agree. I like the chorus too, but I find the rest to be mostly forgettable. Fans that enjoy their more melodic songs will eat this up for sure. I really like the direction they were taking with Phantom Anthem, and I'm hoping for some material reminiscent of that album. The band is crazy talented and have come a long way.
  5. This is fuckin killer, gonna listen to the whole thing very soon.
  6. Planning on it *blows kiss* shit, I put 2020 out of habit as I never post oldies. I will fix that. Sorry for getting your hopes up.
  7. I saw 2020 at the end of the thread title and thought they were back. : / There was a bonus track on this called An Honest Con Man in case anyone wants more of this album.
  8. Hot damn this is great! Really solid album all-in-all!
  9. Release - January 1, 2007 Genre - Progressive Rock, Alternative Metal Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR Tracklist: 01. Dance of the Manatee (5:29) 02. Kyla Cries Cologne (3:36) 03. Vice/Versa (3:54) 04. The Wife, The Kids, And the White Picket Fence (3:27) 05. April Fools and Eggmen (3:16) 06. A Seafarer's Knot (4:10) 07. A Wolf Descends Upon the Spanish Sahara (4:13) 08. Walls of Jericho (3:44) 09. Tall Tales Taste Like Sour Grapes (4:02) 10. Upgrade^Brigade (3:53) 11. Say When (5:52) Download Support! Facebook / iTunes
  10. Been 4 weeks since my last few covers. Check out my YouTube channel for new shit XD. Pierce the Veil and Heartist among others :)


  11. @lucydebaerien I’ve been wondering the same thing lol
  12. Release - January 7, 2020 Genre - Progressive Rock, Alt. Rock Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR Tracklist: 01. Evergreen (5:01) Download Support! Facebook / iTunes | New album Semaphore out June 12, 2020 |
  13. Yesterday
  14. If you told me that was a b-side I’d agree.
  15. Leaked Release - February 28th, 2020 Genre - Minimal Synth Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR Tracklist: 01. Anthropocene (5:24) 02. How To Start a Revolution (4:40) 03. Machines Designed (To Eat You Up) (5:43) 04. Mess (7:09) 05. Knowledge Deficit (6:11) 06. Rhizomatic (6:02) 07. Anarchy of Sound (6:08) 08. Slide (6:12) 09. A Situation (5:56) 10. White Noise (7:11) Downloads Support! Facebook / iTunes
  16. This is amazing, definitely my favourite of all the singles so far. Mad hyped for this album
  17. I love ABR, but this track is just subpar. Not even worth putting onto my playlist or Ipod.
  1. Load more activity
  • Newsletter

    Want to keep up to date with all our latest news and information?

    Sign Up
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.