Welcome to Kingdom Leaks

We don't encourage piracy. But we do encourage you to listen to an album before you decide to buy it.

Search the Community: Showing results for tags 'preview'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Community
    • General Discussion
    • Past Month Releases
    • Best Releases
    • Award System
    • Bugs / Suggestions
    • Album Reviews
  • Core
    • Post-Hardcore
    • Metalcore
    • Hardcore
    • Deathcore
    • Easycore
    • Misc. Core
  • Rock
    • Rock
    • Alternative Rock
    • Progressive Rock
    • Pop Rock
    • Punk Rock
  • Metal
    • Metal
    • Alternative Metal
    • Progressive Metal
    • Death Metal
    • Post-Metal/Screamo/Black Metal
  • Indie
    • Indie
    • Indie Rock
    • Indie Pop
  • Urban
    • Hip-Hop/Rap
    • R&B/Soul
  • Pop / Punk
    • Pop Punk
    • Pop
    • Punk
  • Miscellaneous
    • Electronic
    • Emo
    • Acoustic
    • Country
    • Singer/Songwriter
    • Miscellaneous
  • Specialty
    • Compilations
    • Oldies
    • Discographies
    • Lossless (Closed)
    • Videos
  • The Newsroom
    • Previews
    • Upcoming Singles
    • Core News
    • Rock News
    • Metal News
    • Pop Punk News
    • Electronic News
    • Pop News

Forms

  • Submit a Leak
    • Artist
    • Release Name
    • Release Date
    • Genre
    • iTunes URL
    • Facebook URL
    • Tracklist
    • Download
    • Audio Quality
    • Leak Source
    • Is there anything else you think we should know about this leak?
    • [Yes/No] I have read the rules for submitting a leak at the top of this form and acknowledge that I am subject to warning/ban if I do not follow them.

Found 66 results

  1. Preview Length - 16:58 Release- June 2, 2017 Genre - Metalcore Tracklist: 1. Shadows Inside 2. Under Fire 3. Never Let Me Stay 4. My Destruction 5. Casualties 6. Crawl 7. Swallow Your Teeth 8. Death Knows My Name 9. Lost in the Grey 10. My Sorrow Downloads Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  2. Preview Length - 6:15 Release - July 7, 2017 Genre - Post-Hardcore Tracklist: 1. Purgatorium 2. Analysis Paralysis 3. Dark Waltz 4. White Rabbit 5. Constellations 6. Reflections Downloads Support! Facebook / iTunes
  3. Preview Length - 5:31 Release - May 22, 2017 Genre - Indie Rock, Emo Tracklist: 1. Rabbit In The Snare 2. Winding Ivy 3. Coldest Night 4. I Can Hear Your Laughter on the Wind 5. Dominant 6. Arp MX5 [CAGED] 7. Regret (feat. Ceschi) 8. Laugh 9. Is This Your Dream or Mine? (feat. Talib Kweli) 10. Touch 11. The Rope to Pull Yourself Together Downloads Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical *Aaron Marsh of Copeland
  4. Preview Length - 13:23 Release - June 2, 2017 Genre - Alternative Rock Tracklist: 1. Ablaze 2. Tunnel Vision 3. One Night Thing 4. Soul & Chemicals 5. Brother 6. My Turn 7. The Promise 8. Make It Out 9. Cities Downloads Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  5. Length - 7:02 Release - July 7, 2017 Genre - Post-Hardcore Tracklist: 1. Heart (To the fans) 2. Future 3. Taking…(Interlude) 4. Control 5. Kings (The Reawakening) 6. History 7. Pure//Imagination Downloads Support! Facebook / iTunes Ben Lionetti (ex-Emmure) Joe Lionetti (ex-Emmure)
  6. Length - 16:07 Release - June 23, 2017 Genre - Technical Death Metal, Deathgrind Tracklist: 1. Fixated on Devastation 2. Panic Amongst the Herd 3. Die with Integrity 4. Reveling in the Abyss 5. Seething with Disdain 6. Ideological Subjugation 7. Weaken the Structure 8. Fallacy 9. Unmitigated Detestation 10. Wrong One to Fuck With 11. Induce Terror (Bonus Track) Downloads Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  7. Length - 5:31 Release - July 21, 2017 Genre - Rap Rock, Alternative Rock, Christian Tracklist: 1. Stones 2. House of Cards 3. Firestarter 4. When the Truth Comes Out 5. Find a Way to Fight 6. You're Gonna Rise 7. Blow You Away 8. Coming Back 9. Merry Go Round 10. Amplifier 11. Won't Give Up Downloads Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  8. Preview Length - 17:21 Release - June 2, 2017 Genre - Rapcore, Post-Hardcore, Electronic Tracklist: 1. Dreamcatcher 2. Monster 3. Disengage 4. Dark Matters 5. Fake Eyes 6. Hand of Science 7. Boomtown 8. Blackjack 9. Retreat 10. Who We Are Now 11. Chaos & Bliss Downloads (Monster + Dark Matters included in download) Support! Facebook / iTunes
  9. Length - 16:14 Release - April 21, 2017 Genre - Deathcore Tracklist: 1. Sins Of The Father 2. Bury Your Corpses Deep 3. At The Throne Of Salem 4. Their Souls Are Mine 5. Kneel (feat. Konan Hall of Malevolence) 6. Carpe Noctem (feat. Pierre Pelbu of Knuckledust) 7. Through Famine, War & Scorn 8. Sow, And You Shall Reap 9. What Lies Beneath 10. Reborn 11. Pestillent Bastille 12. Sins Of The Mother Downloads Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  10. Preview Length - 15:30 Release - April 21, 2017 Genre - Alternative Rock Tracklist: 1. No Fun 2. Nimble Bastard 3. State of the Art 4. Glitterbomb 5. Undefeated 6. Loneliest 7. When I Became a Man 8. Familiar Faces 9. Love in a Time of Surveillance 10. Make No Sound in the Digital Forest 11. Throw Out the Map Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  11. Preview Length - 11:32 Release - March 17, 2017 Genre - Post-Hardcore, Metalcore Tracklist: 1. Firefighter 2. Insult to Injury 3. Notice on the Door 4. The Last Action Hero Never Died 5. Test and Comfort (The Voice of Christ, Pt. 3) 6. Spoken Word 7. Saturate 8. Bellum 9. Phoenix 10. Worship 11. Proverbs Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes
  12. Preview Length - 13:27 Release - March 31, 2017 Genre - Alternative Metal Tracklist: 1. Now Or Never 2. Making My Amends 3. Feed The Fire 4. Rotten 5. Marching Dead 6. Smell The Kill 7. Till Death 8. Step Up 9. Truth In The Sky 10. The Other Side 11. As The Sun Sleeps Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  13. Preview Length - 5:02 Release - March 31, 2017 Genre - Singer/Songwriter, Indie Folk Tracklist: 1. Burned 2. Perfect Man 3. Stones 4. Quick to Run 5. Truth 6. I Never Loved Before I Found You 7. Wrong Roads 8. Rewind 9. So Help Me God 10. Worship from a Wretch Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / Physical
  14. Preview Length - 6:02 Release - April 7, 2017 Genre - Pop Rock Tracklist: 1. Don’t Come Down 2. Bad Behavior 3. Lovely 4. Black Butterflies and Déjà Vu 5. Taxi 6. Do You Remember? (The Other Half of 23) 7. Little 8. The Sound of Reverie 9. Lost in Nostalgia 10. I Only Wanna Talk to You 11. Lonely 12. How do You Feel? Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  15. Preview Length - 11:43 Release - March 24, 2017 Genre - Metalcore, Alternative Metal Tracklist: 1. Vision 2. Mess Of Me 3. Survival 4. Down 'n Out 5. Detroit 6. The Path 7. Immortal 8. Lost and Alone 9. The Black Squad 10. Chase The Sun Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes
  16. Preview Length - 5:32 Release - April 7, 2017 Genre - Alternative Rock, Post-Hardcore Tracklist: 1. Catalyst 2. Broken Glass 3. Homesick 4. Lying Through Your Teeth 5. Stepping Stone 6. Comfortable 7. Disclosure 8. North of the Black Sea 9. Haunted House 10. Outside 11. Leave You Behind Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / Bandcamp
  17. Preview Length - 10:03 Release - March 3, 2017 Genre - Post-Hardcore, Metalcore Tracklist: 1. GHC 2. Dragon Sickness 3. A Message For Mr. Rascal 4. Promise Me 5. Never Coming Back 6. This Apocalypse 7. Powerless 8. Serenity 9. The One Reborn 10. Wrapped in Vines, Covered in Thorns 11. Grow Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  18. Preview Length - 5:02 Release - March 1, 2017 Genre - Alternative Rock, Pop Rock Tracklist: 1. Branded 2. StopRewind 3. Live Long Enough to Become the Hero 4. To the Ends of the Earth 5. Heroes Never Die 6. Perfect by Design (feat. AmaLee) 7. I'd Love to Break It to You 8. All I See 9. We Are Ignited 10. Sandcastle Kingdoms Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  19. Length - 6:01 Release - February 3,2017 Genre - Nu-Metal, Hardcore Tracklist: 1. What I Love About A Natural Woman 2. Beers 3. Thunderdome (feat. Running Running Touch) 4. Intimate Alien 5. The Wrong Way 6. Slow Soap Soak 7. These Boys Light Fires 8. When You're This High You Can Say What You Like 9. Mr. Centipede 10. From Dalight 11. Stratosphere Love 12. Hitachi Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  20. Preview Length - 18:15 Release - February 17, 2017 Genre - Post-Hardcore, Alternative Rock Tracklist: 1. Noise 2. Love is a Liar’s Game 3. Not Giving Up 4. The Broken 5. Brisbane 6. Don’t Wait For Me 7. There for You 8. I’m Not Scared 9. Alright 10. Sleep 11. Only One Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  21. Preview Length - 5:19 Release - January 20, 2017 Genre - Pop Punk Tracklist: 1. Pretty Little Distance 2. Okay 3. Hey Rachel 4. Patchwork Love 5. Curtains Close 6. No Way Out 7. Soap 8. Austen 9. Until I Return 10. The Coast Is Where Home Is 11. Still Remembering Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  22. Preview Length - 12:47 Release - January 13, 2017 Genre - Metalcore, Post-Hardcore Tracklist: 1. Metal Gear 61 2. Everything Less 3. Bacon Makes Everything Better 4. Carl! Get Back in the House 5. Cute Is on Your Name Tag 6. Dissimulation 7. Buried, So Suddenly 8. Somebody's Watching Me 9. Our Anomoly 10. Buried, So Suddenly (Acoustic) 11. Stop This Fire Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes
  23. Preview Length - 11:57 Release - January 24, 2017 Genre - Chaotic Hardcore, Metalcore Tracklist: 1. Breathe 2. Time 3. Consume 4. Seek (feat. Bryan Muirhead) 5. Bastards 6. Follow 7. Othila 8. Vision 9. Repeat 10. Deadoath (feat. Alexandra White) Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  24. Preview Length - 7:00 Release - December 16, 2016 Genre - Metalcore, Acoustic Tracklist: 1. Cessation Of Breathing 2. Forever West (Acoustic) 3. Dead Choir (Acoustic) 4. Selah 5. Seven (Acoustic) 6. Book Of Names (feat. Garrett Russell of Silent Planet) Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  25. Preview Length - 14:49 Release - February 3, 2016 Genre - Melodic Metalcore, Alternative Metal Tracklist: 1. Falling Away 2. Ride Or Die 3. Undefeated 4. Secrets 5. Nightcrawler 6. Fair Weather Friends 7. Buzz Killington 8. The Revelator 9. A Better Place 10. Broken 11. Shameless 12. Dethroned 13. Sugar And Spice Downloads Zippyshare Nippyshare Support! Facebook / iTunes