dewey duck


dewey duck last won the day on September 11

dewey duck had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

2,709 Excellent

About dewey duck

  • Rank
    peepee poopoo

Community Information

  • Favorite Genre
  • Favorite Artist
  • Preferred Audio Format

Recent Profile Visitors

15,793 profile views
  1. Release - October 14th, 2019 Genre - Indie Pop, Indie Rock Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR Tracklist: 4. Number On the Gate Download Support! Facebook / iTunes
  2. With Roots Above and Branches Below, Zombie EP, Dead Throne, 8:18 and Space EP (all killer metalcore releases imo)
  3. you’ll probably love their earlier stuff a lot more then
  4. I personally think this is great, nothing like their first record though. Production is a bit lacking, imo.
  5. I had a weird feeling this would leak
  6. I’m in the same boat as you, this was great.
  7. I really love this. Like all of it. I can understand why some hate this, but I feel like this works for them quite well. Obvious standouts are Take Me, Outlaw, Southwind, and Out of Control.
  8. uhm, blessthefall, a skylit drive, confide, i see stars
Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.