Community Reputation

62 Excellent

About iammclovin

  • Rank

Community Information

  • Favorite Genre
    Pop Punk
  • Favorite Artist
  • Preferred Audio Format

Recent Profile Visitors

736 profile views
  1. Alpha Wolf and After The Burial on the same day? Looks like I'm throwing weights through the ceiling in the gym tonight. Thank you!!
  2. Didn't know about this band, but glad I gave it a go because this album is absolutely wicked! KL does it again, thanks for this!
  3. These guys just do pop music so damn well, can't wait to listen to this! Thank you!
  4. This has a bit of a Maylene and the Sons of Disaster vibe to it, and I'm all for that
  5. I love the community, but my schedule is all over the place right now and I barely have time to focus on what's already on my plate. In the future when things settle down I'd probably consider it. This is a great way to preview music and buy the albums that I love!
  6. This is going to be stuck in my head for the foreseeable future, so damn catchy
  7. So Mark and Alex finally made a father/son band, I love it!
  8. Their last album was really well put together, excited for new material!
  9. Don't sleep on this band, very excited for the new EP!!
  10. For me it was close between The Silver Scream and Holy Hell, glad to see them both in the top 3.
  11. Best live performance I've seen in ages, I can't wait for the full album
  12. These guys just do it right, looking forward to the new album!
  13. Featuring Bill Nye? Okay, I'll check this one out...for science
Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.