All good things must come to an end... Kingdom Leaks will be permanently shutting down on January 1st, 2021. All user and site data will be permanently deleted. Existing users will have until December 31st to join the community Discord server. Read announcement

TyrantsxBlood

Donators

Community Reputation

122 Excellent

1 Follower

About TyrantsxBlood

  • Rank
    Elite

Community Information

  • Favorite Genre
    Metalcore
  • Favorite Artist
    Dealer
  • Preferred Audio Format
    MP3/320

Recent Profile Visitors

886 profile views
  1. Can I get the following singles in 320 please?: Salvation https://music.apple.com/us/album/salvation-single/1505640671 Gone https://music.apple.com/us/album/gone-single/1496149622 Thanks!
  2. Can I get the following release by Pavilions in 320 please?: https://music.apple.com/us/album/pavilions-single/478083026 Thanks!
  3. Can I please get Vespera's single Obsidian Dreams in 320? https://music.apple.com/us/album/obsidian-dreams-single/1277144816
  4. This is such a sick Depeche Mode cover. Thanks for sharing!
  5. @She Stabs Deep Into Me Yeah, I know. I was half sleep when I started the request and by the time I realized that I spelled the name wrong it was too late and I passed out lol Thanks for the link as usual man
  6. Can I get Harp & Lyre's self-titled EP in 320 please?: https://www.discogs.com/Harp-Lyre-Harp-Lyre/release/11286059 (for album/tracklist reference) Thanks!
  7. @She Stabs Deep Into Me for sure and as usual.. Thanks man!
  8. @She Stabs Deep Into Me You're the man, always coming through with the goods! haha
  9. Tracklist: 1. Cheyenne (4:35) 2. Now That We're Waiting (3:00) <---Missing track 3. Woe the Unrepentant Cities (1:45) 4. The Relentless (4:11) 5. The Gunslinger (4:36) 6. Amour Propre (2:57)
  10. Can I get Settle the Sky's Now That We're Waiting - EP in 320 please?: https://music.apple.com/us/album/now-that-were-waiting-ep/464744676 Thanks!
  11. Can I get the following Shreddy Krueger releases in 320 please?: The Grieving (Reissue) https://music.apple.com/us/album/the-grieving-reissue/1274693067 Deeper Darker https://music.apple.com/us/album/deeper-darker/1274666214 My Hero - Single https://music.apple.com/us/album/my-hero-single/1422504826 This Could Be Anywhere In the World - Single https://music.apple.com/us/album/this-could-be-anywhere-in-the-world-single/1422504886 Thanks!
  12. Can I get the following releases from The Mirage Theory in 320 please?: Origins - EP https://music.apple.com/us/album/origins-ep/867614536 Leaving Our Hearts & Minds - Single https://music.apple.com/us/album/leaving-our-hearts-minds-single/1378794792 Thanks!
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.