ANNOUNCEMENT: We are please to announce that @967-EVIL has been promoted to Administrator! Please help us in congratulating him on his promotion!

Zephyr Sunrise


Zephyr Sunrise last won the day on March 23

Zephyr Sunrise had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

2,393 Excellent

About Zephyr Sunrise

  • Rank

Community Information

  • Favorite Genre
    Nu Metal
  • Favorite Artist
  • Preferred Audio Format
  • Username

Recent Profile Visitors

8,774 profile views
  1. That is a very long ass song Jesus fuck. I can't even imagine, the amount of writing. Smh
  2. This feels like less Pop Punk, a bit more Electronic. Sounds like there's a slight EDM Hip Hop beat going throughout the song along with the guitar. Possibly made this way because Blackbears featuring. So it accomadates what they both want for the song? 2.5/5 imo. It's not horrible but they could've done better. I enjoy the Blackbear part the though, it sorta fits. Imo I just think it really needs more guitar like the last two.
  3. Release - August 7, 2020 Genre - Pop Punk, Alternative Rock Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC Tracklist: 1. My Ex's Best Friend (ft. Blackbear) (2:19) Download Support! Facebook / iTunes
  4. Release - August 7, 2020 Genre - Metalcore, Post-Hardcore, Electronic Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC   Tracklist: 1. Words Won't Define (4:15)   Download   Support! Facebook / iTunes  
  5. Release - August 4, 2020 Genre - EDM, Dubstep Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC   Tracklist: 1. Chest Opener (3:27) 2. Bounce (2:57) 3. Can't Miss (3:14) 4. Get Some (3:06) 5. Power Up (3:29) 6. Sober (3:21) 7. Lockdown (3:42) 8. Let Go (VIP) (3:08)   Download   Support! Facebook / iTunes  
  6. Yooooo they covered Our House! Lmao that's awesome. Maxwell Coffee commercial pops into my head. These guys are dope XD
  7. @uiu125 gotta love Archer one of the best adult cartoons out there. Can't wait for the new season to hit Netflix.
  8. Thanks @Summers for recommending these guys to me
  9. Leaked Release - August 7, 2020 Genre - Country Rock, Hard Rock, Outlaw Country! Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC   Tracklist: 01. Devil's Grin (2:44) 02. Outlaws & Outsiders (feat. Travis Tritt, Ivan Moody & Mick Mars) (3:17) 03. Good To Be Us (2:57) 04. Blame It On The Double (3:27) 05. Another Night In Jail (3:37) 06. Who I Am (2:53) 07. Drive (3:34) 08. Better Off (3:17) 09. My Whiskey Your Wine (3:16) 10. Keep Doing What I Do (3:33) 11. Out In the Rain (feat. Lzzy Hale of Halestorm) (4:15) 12. She's Hollywood (BONUS) (4:16) 13. My Whiskey Your Wine (BONUS) (Acoustic) (3:16)   Download   Support! Facebook / iTunes   Woooooooooo
  10. Leaked Release - August 7, 2020 Genre - Country, Country Rock Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC   Tracklist: 01. Knockin' Boots (3:20) 02. What She Wants Tonight (3:07) 03. Born Here Live Here Die Here (3:46) 04. One Margarita (3:13) 05. Too Drunk To Drive (3:28) 06. Build Me A Daddy (3:10) 07. Little Less Broken (3:19) 08. For A Boat (3:29) 09. Where Are We Goin' (3:13) 10. Down To One (3:41)   Download   Support! Facebook / iTunes  
  11. @LinaK I would love if Now and On Earth made a comeback. Their 2015 debut was beautiful. Great Canadian metalcore band, I miss them
  12. Fuck I hate long lengths for songs but I am loving the balance of cleans and uncleans on this. The riffs are just amazing too. I think I'll let this slide and download
  13. Agree with @Draxxzor really loving the Metallica sounding vocals. For me I'm not usually listening to uncleans like this, they "bug" me slightly, but I'm loving this release so far and I think it'll stick with me for a while XD
  14. @BenjaminBurnley this shits really good man, surprised I missed this. Melodic and heavy rock and sexy solos. Even has the halfway uncleans that rockbands are doing more of lately. 9/10 good find dude. Can't wait for the deluxe edition
  15. Been waiting for this. Loved the EP a while back as well as the debut EP from 2016.. Miss Hopes Die Last a lot. Hope this exceeds my expectations. Don't sleep on this if you were a fan of the band many PHC elements.
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.