Weiße Rose

Supporters

Community Reputation

238 Excellent

2 Followers

About Weiße Rose

  • Rank
    depressed human

Community Information

  • Favorite Genre
    Metalcore
  • Favorite Artist
    Converge
  • Preferred Audio Format
    MP3/320
  • Last.fm Username
    HDNoName

Recent Profile Visitors

1,763 profile views
  1. Thanks a lot for your time and effort. You found everythign i requested
  2. I have some requests. 320 CBR ist preffered but not a must. Some of these will be hard to find so i appreciate the effort. Polar: Polar - Iron Lungs (2012) | https://music.apple.com/us/album/iron-lungs/513057585 Polar - Shadowed By Vultures (2014) | https://music.apple.com/us/album/shadowed-by-vultures/830391814 Polar - This Polar Noise [EP] (2011) | https://music.apple.com/us/album/this-polar-noise-ep/415321845 Polar - Inspire Create Destroy [EP] (2013) | https://www.discogs.com/de/Polar-Inspire-Create-Destroy/master/637862 36 Crazyfists: 36 Crazyfists - In The Skin (1997) | https://www.discogs.com/de/36-Crazyfists-In-The-Skin/release/4171778 36 Crazyfists - Bitterness The Star (2002) | https://music.apple.com/us/album/bitterness-the-star/214475704 36 Crazyfists - A Snow Capped Romance (2004) | https://music.apple.com/us/album/a-snow-capped-romance/214409139 36 Crazyfists - A Snow Capped Romance [Remaster] (2009/2008) | https://www.discogs.com/de/36-Crazyfists-A-Snow-Capped-Romance/release/3519602 https://www.discogs.com/de/36-Crazyfists-A-Snow-Capped-Romance/release/9424774 36 Crazyfists - A Snow Capped Romance [Special Edition] (2003?) | https://music.apple.com/us/album/a-snow-capped-romance-bonus-track-version-special-edition/302288363 36 Crazyfists - Rest Inside the Flames (2006) | https://music.apple.com/us/album/rest-inside-the-flames/735302165 36 Crazyfists - The Tide And It's Takers (2008) | https://music.apple.com/us/album/the-tide-and-its-takers/280601915 36 Crazyfists - Collisions and Castaways (2010) | https://music.apple.com/us/album/collisions-and-castaways/382133483 36 Crazyfists - Time and Trauma (2015) | https://music.apple.com/us/album/time-and-trauma/1444125765 36 Crazyfists - TIme and Trauma [Deluxe] (2015) | https://music.apple.com/us/album/time-and-trauma-deluxe/1444153167 After the Burial: After the Burial - Rareform (2008) | https://www.discogs.com/de/After-The-Burial-Rareform/release/3396634 IMPORTANT: I am looking for the actual 2008 Release with Luoma on vocals. Not the 2009 Re-Release with Notarmaso on vocals. (The Search only shows the 2009 Re-Release) Paledusk: Paledusk - Obsidian (2015) | https://www.discogs.com/de/Paledusk-Obsidian/release/13774690 Paledusk - AMber (2016) | https://www.discogs.com/de/Paledusk-Amber/release/13774703 Maintain: Maintain - Reveal Our DIsguise To An Infinite Abyss (2005) | https://www.discogs.com/de/Maintain-Reveal-Our-Disguise-To-An-Infinite-Abyss/release/3726192 Maintain - With A Vengeance (2007) | https://www.discogs.com/de/Maintain-With-A-Vengeance/release/3726781 Maintain - The Path (2013) | https://music.apple.com/us/album/the-path/948119907 A Traitor Like Judas: @967-EVIL i saw you posted most of them before but links are down A Traitor Like Judas - Poems For A Dead Man [EP] (2002) | https://www.discogs.com/de/A-Traitor-Like-Judas-Poems-For-A-Dead-Man/release/3352994 A Traitor Like Judas - ...Too Desperate To Breathe In... (2004) | https://www.discogs.com/de/A-Traitor-Like-Judas-Too-Desperate-To-Breathe-In/release/3353361 A Traitor Like Judas - Ten Angry Men (2004) / Under Siege - Ten Angy Men (2004) [Split] |https://music.apple.com/us/album/ten-angry-men/527150954 A Traitor Like Judas - Nightmare Inc. (2006) | https://music.apple.com/us/album/nightmare-inc/251483876 A Traitor Like Judas - Endtimes (2010) | https://music.apple.com/us/album/endtimes/486879188 A Traitor Like Judas - Lifetimes (2011) / Maintain - Lifetimes (2011) [Split] | https://music.apple.com/us/album/lifetimes/486904434 A Traitor Like Judas - Guerilla Heart (2013) | https://music.apple.com/us/album/guerilla-heart/667572163 A Traitor Like Judas - Guerilla Homefires (2016) / Light Your Anchor - Guerilla Homefires (2016) [Split] | https://music.apple.com/us/album/guerillahomefires-ep/1080731985 A Traitor Like Judas - Darkest Hour [Single] (2018) | https://music.apple.com/us/album/darkest-hour-single/1435446132 Thanks for the help!
  3. I guess Northlane started a Trend
  4. uhhhhh i think the remaster is actually worse but you know i guess it's subjective.
  5. AH YES THOS CHINA HITS DO IT FOR ME! Great stuff
  6. I really tried to like it. But i just dont. Vocal production is weird. Way to dry imo. THis has potential, will check their next release definetly. Also trying to catch them live.
  7. Ah yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss this is some Old school shredding.
  8. it's not planned for 2020 they were writing some stuff and hinted at a new record soon but that was before corona hit. Also before i knew a new Frontierer was happenign this year. THe new Frontierer record makes a new Sectioned highly unlikely imo... I am with you on Annihilated. It's such an amazing record.
  9. SHAI HULUD RETURN WHEN REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE Matt Fox has been teasing new Shai Hulud music for YEARS now... I'll wait for good quality to listen and this has me even more excited. Most anticipated record this year for me (except for sectioned but not sure its actually going to be released 2020 with new frontierer comign up...)
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.