There have been some reports of Filecrypt redirecting to the "Create" page when you click on Download on a link. You can simply close the tab that opens and click on Download again and it will take you to the proper page. This misleading pop-up has been reported to the Filecrypt team [demonstration of issue].



Community Reputation

49 Excellent


About HelloDarkness

  • Rank
    Not Working - Professionally

Community Information

  • Favorite Genre
  • Favorite Artist
    Bring Me The Horizon
  • Preferred Audio Format

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Lyrics are good, but the music is sub-par. Attempting to appeal to a younger generation, who listens to nothing but triplets and minimalist beats.
  2. Amazon confirmed tracklist is as follows: 1. Algorithm 2. The Dark Side 3. Pressure 4. Propaganda 5. Break it to Me 6. Something Human 7. Thought Contagion 8. Get Up and Fight 9. Blockades 10. Dig Down 11. The Void 12. Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version) 13. The Dark Side (Alternate Reality Version) 14. Propaganda (Acoustic Version) 15. Something Human (Acoustic Version) 16. Dig Down (Acoustic Gospel Version)
  3. Wow. Really digging this. High expectations from the album!
  4. Hip Hop artist. Asking Alexandria is featuring a Hip Hop artist on the new album.
  5. Sounds like an amazing idea. I fully support it. As for integrating chat into the website, have you considered this? People on the discord subreddit seem to like it. There are also custom stylesheets (which I think you can also create) to fit the color/theme of the website. This is what it looks like when I embedded the example link ( into the site and changed the width/height. Needless to say you can change the CSS as you like, maybe even make it look like the old chatbox.
  6. Sounds like a mix of BMTH's Sempiternal with a bit of FDTD. I like it.
  7. Unpopular opinion: if you forget this is SWS, and just think of it as a pop-rock band.. It's a pretty generic, but otherwise not awful pop-rock album.
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.