RoseColoredBoy

Supporters

Community Reputation

12 Good

About RoseColoredBoy

  • Rank
    Supporter Giveaway Contest Winner

Community Information

  • Favorite Genre
    Indie Rock
  • Favorite Artist
    Paramore
  • Preferred Audio Format
    MP3/320

Recent Profile Visitors

1,137 profile views
  1. This is so good! The mood the record sets it's almost magical, thank you for posting (:
  2. Can I get these in mp3 320 please? Lucas & The Woods - Cultura Pop https://open.spotify.com/album/5CFv1z2rhyqWO2vFGBsAcO https://music.apple.com/ar/album/cultura-pop/1510989775 Mellah - Loco (feat. Sontje & RDN) https://open.spotify.com/track/0q7WJvAISnx0v8y7lU9FRs https://music.apple.com/us/album/loco-feat-sontje-rdn-single/1478001749 Mellah - Family Fun https://open.spotify.com/album/1SwzjyLmXVWgf7GKdoQvmp?highlight=spotify:track:5SfYN82Af1iTFRIeLDI71L https://music.apple.com/fr/album/family-fun/1505402511?i=1505402515&l=en Camila Moreno - Es Real https://open.spotify.com/album/7L7hGH6oMXQ7J8uFceyvFz https://music.apple.com/ar/album/es-real/1484579739 Prehistoricos - Que Estes Bien https://open.spotify.com/album/0V3gzA2SisK2XrOdEsvpm8 https://music.apple.com/ar/album/que-estés-bien-single/1502731854
  3. I haven't heard it but I love it 😍❤️
  4. Spanish speaking people wtf (I'm the only Bolivian tho)
  5. You do realize they had more commercial sucees when they made "rock" music, BNE and Riot! are actually their best selling albums xD
  6. I love this! But it kinda sounds like bury a friend by billie eilish 🤔
  7. Can I get these in mp3 320, please? Rh2 - In My Head https://music.apple.com/us/album/in-my-head-single/id1469651167 https://open.spotify.com/album/2HOuSJrBJOnTshLcPuA2vA?highlight=spotify:track:40vUninn8Oa5QD9l5ZheWV Rh2 - What would you do without me? https://music.apple.com/us/album/what-would-you-do-without-me-single/1481264609 https://open.spotify.com/album/16nrir5xI9cPxCGTqzLAHB Rh2 - Swallowing Emotions https://music.apple.com/us/album/swallowing-emotions-single/1484595842 https://open.spotify.com/album/0h3Zvj1KUA9PrvxdN48UQZ Rh2 - Supersonic Dreamland https://music.apple.com/us/album/supersonic-dreamland-single/1494506606 https://open.spotify.com/album/1J4cWiKkdN9BXNS5AlUmcd Moontower - Rerun https://music.apple.com/us/album/rerun-single/1495232948 https://open.spotify.com/album/4lfNkzpXX2DsekcVP1w92Y Moontower - Season 1: The Ballad of William Hollywood https://music.apple.com/us/album/season-1-the-ballad-of-william-hollywood/1464761709 https://open.spotify.com/album/0NobN8Dzj4V4POWf6plBBy A Girl Called Eddy - Someone's Gonna Break Your Heart https://music.apple.com/us/album/someones-gonna-break-your-heart-single/1494167888 https://open.spotify.com/album/3HzdepCuBiMhWtekwqJXC9?highlight=spotify:track:6HIf8amu9ntAI1NE0z8dO4 Cold War Kids - Who's Gonna Love Me Now https://music.apple.com/us/album/whos-gonna-love-me-now-single/1496830661 https://open.spotify.com/album/2BbF1f4OKq2MbgSGl8mvvb?highlight=spotify:track:3OAiJ8YdnNr2zus6CwT3y2 I know it's a lot, thank you in advance!
  8. Can I have these two songs in 320? Lucas & the woods - Todo lo que fue https://music.apple.com/us/album/todo-lo-que-fue-single/1466154233 Lucas & The Woods - Friendzone https://music.apple.com/us/album/friendzone-single/1475696458
  9. Can I get these in mp3 320? Hey Violet - Queen Of The Night https://music.apple.com/ru/album/queen-of-the-night-single/1471582479?app=itunes&l=en Ashnikko - Hi, It's Me https://music.apple.com/gb/album/hi-its-me-ep/1467207363 Nick Bolt - Comeme Ma (feat. Neven) https://music.apple.com/us/album/cómeme-ma-feat-neven-single/1461648763 Amaia - El Relampago https://music.apple.com/es/album/el-relámpago-single/1463188385 Amaia - Nadie Podria Hacerlo https://music.apple.com/es/album/nadie-podría-hacerlo-single/1466815876 Amaia - Un Nuveo Lugar https://music.apple.com/us/album/un-nuevo-lugar/1445736362?i=1445736568 Carolina Durante - Perdona (Ahora Si Que Si) [feat. Amaia Romero] https://music.apple.com/us/album/perdona-ahora-sí-que-sí-feat-amaia-romero/1441713296?i=1441713310 thanks
  10. After listening for a few days - I can say this is my favorite album by them, so good
  11. Can I get these in mo3 320? thanks Bastille - VS (Other People's Heartache, Pt III) https://music.apple.com/us/album/vs-other-peoples-heartache-pt-iii/1445876886?l=es Bastille - Other People's Heartache, Pt 4 https://music.apple.com/us/album/other-peoples-heartache-pt-4/1444776657?l=es Bastille - Basket Case https://music.apple.com/us/album/basket-case-from-the-tick-tv-series-single/1445037597?l=es
  12. Can I get these in mp3 320 please? The Unlike Candidates - Novocaine https://music.apple.com/bo/album/novocaine-single/1455374137 Sunset Sons - Problems https://music.apple.com/gb/album/problems-single/1461611327
  13. Can I get this in mp3 320 please? And thank you https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/we-own-the-night/716106236
  14. Can I get these in mp3 320 please? SED - Aves de Museo (EP) https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/aves-de-museo-ep/1458119085 Wallows - 1980 Horror Film II https://itunes.apple.com/es/album/1980s-horror-film-ii-single/1438031775 Bettween Friends - we just need some time together https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/we-just-need-some-time-together-ep/1457118117 Sakima - Virtus Domum https://itunes.apple.com/mx/album/virtus-domum-single/1443801149 The Aces - Last One (Spanish Version) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/last-one-spanish-version-single/1429113041
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.