Welcome to Kingdom Leaks

We don't encourage piracy. But we do encourage you to listen to an album before you decide to buy it.


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About blackomen9

  • Rank
    Potential DMCA

Recent Profile Visitors

27 profile views
  1. I like it I think it needs to grow on you
  2. single

    here is a tracklist for their new album: 01. Parking Lot02. Misery03. Good Old Days04. Don't Mean Anything05. Hey I'm Sorry06. Last Train Home07. Wildfire08. 6/809. Long Lost Feeling10. Bottom of the Ocean11. Can't Get You More Pregnant12. Bored to Death (Acoustic)