ihateit last won the day on October 15 2018

ihateit had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

358 Excellent


About ihateit

  • Rank
    Forgetter of his Shits

Community Information

  • Favorite Genre
  • Favorite Artist
    Job For A Cowboy
  • Preferred Audio Format

Recent Profile Visitors

1,820 profile views
  1. Not really sure what you’re asking. There are technically 3 people who do vocals in Code Orange. Jamie - Was the drummer, and is the “main” vocalist on 99% of songs. Reba - Guitarist, and does a mix of singing and screaming and is the “main” vocalist on songs like this, Bleeding In The Blur, Dream2, and Dreams In Inertia. Shade - Guitar, keyboard, programming, but he also did a lot of the deeper heavier vocals like in the beginning of “Real”, parts of “Spy”, and opening of “The New Reality.”
  2. VCTMS is the only Victims that matters.
  3. This and Head Hunter are just too forgettable. I enjoyed Summertime Gladness more as a stand alone single than either of these. Mothership might have been peak Tillian, though ArSe had some greats songs on it. We’ll see with the upcoming album.
  4. Considering the fact that A Different Shade of Blue is a metalcore record, you might be right.
  5. “Grindcore, Screamo, Mathcore” Those songs names. But still expecting it to be anything but pure fucking noise? Fools. Bring back Hello Kitty Suicide Club.
  6. Not liking this one as much as singles from False Idol, but more than most of Matriarch. Looking forward to more singles though.
  7. It’s been almost 3 years since Transit Blues. Don’t you consider that “a while”?
  8. This sounds like Dr.Acula and Inquisition had a baby, and that baby had a baby with Attila. Thanks, I hate it.
  9. I don’t think I’m a fan of the mumble/whisper/whatever parts of the song, and I’m hoping that’s not gonna be a common element on the album. Least favorite overall of the singles, but so far they tend to not release the best songs (of the Marcus albums) as singles so I’m hyped to hear the rest.
  10. So glad to get Marcus experimenting with his voice more and more each album. Excited as hell for this one. Can’t wait for those Brenden background vocals as well.
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.