desk last won the day on July 19

desk had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

5,793 Excellent

About desk

  • Rank
    ямэтэ кудасай~

Community Information

  • Favorite Genre
  • Favorite Artist
    Death Grips
  • Preferred Audio Format

Recent Profile Visitors

11,038 profile views
  1. Release - August 16, 2019 Genre - Post-hardcore, Emo, Mathcore Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC Tracklist: 01. Clean. (3:01) Download Support! Facebook / iTunes
  2. Release - August 16, 2019 Genre - Indie Rock, Dream Pop Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC Tracklist: 01. Uls (3:47) Download Support! Facebook / iTunes
  3. Didn't think I'd like this sound shift but I do, I do.
  4. Holy fuck these guys are blowing my mind. This is so nice and definitely a more interesting structure than majority of their songs.
  5. I still think this has more elements of what makes recent BAAO music great than previous song, still, both songs kinda suck dick but I prefer this one.
  6. Ok last song was cool but this is fucking incredible. Exactly what I wanted. Chorus is crazy catchy and the verses are so moody and ambient, this is the best evolution from their last album.
  7. Definitely one of the more boring Starset songs lol, except for the cool bridge.
  8. But why? Are they unhiatusing? Either way I always liked this album the most.
  9. @guywithamango it's probably done by the same artist and it's already getting boring. Not a bad song tho, guys have potential.
Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.