Community Reputation

6 Neutral

About tjdarsh

  • Rank

Community Information

  • Favorite Genre
    Thrash Metal
  • Favorite Artist
  • Preferred Audio Format

Recent Profile Visitors

393 profile views
  1. THANK YOU! Been anticipating this release for quite a while!
  2. Hell yeah! So stoked to listen to this, it's been my most anticipated release of the year. These guys are so incredibly talented and I can't imagine another group of musicians to work together so well. Thanks for posting!
  3. I swear these guys are incapable of putting out bad music.
  4. This fucking rips. Thanks for posting!
  5. Yeah dude, Aric rips. He's easily one of my favorite drummers. I don't know who is my favorite between him and Joe Arrington.
  6. This is just an assumption, but based on it being a mutual decision for them to part ways, Douglas has been spending his time getting into martial arts and promoting vegan food through social media. He also does photography, so he may have wanted to pursue those avenues and enjoy time with his wife. I loved Douglas in Night Verses, but this new stuff is so well done far beyond anything they've ever done before.
  7. I've been dying waiting for this, thank you!
  8. 1. Power Trip - Nightmare Logic 2. King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - Flying Microtonal Banana 3. Iron Reagan - Crossover Ministry 4. Sufferer - Sufferer EP 5. Arcane Roots - Melancholia Hymns 6. '68 - Two Parts Viper 7. The Contortionist - Clairvoyant 8. Hail the Sun - Secret Wars 9. End - From the Unforgiving Arms of God 10. Thee Oh Sees - Orc
  9. I am so stoked to listen to this, but I can't listen to it until a 320kb leak comes. This band is too good to sacrifice quality for.
  10. Thanks for posting! Been anticipating this record for a while, I was so stoked to be able to give it a listen! Sooooo good.
  11. Fuck yeah! Thanks for posting this. A few songs in and I'm digging it. I really liked what I heard when they played some of these songs when they toured through my area a bit ago.
  12. I have been waiting for this album to drop for so long. I can't wait to dive into this ahhhhhh
Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.