Community Reputation

26 Excellent

1 Follower

About rob

  • Rank

Community Information

  • Favorite Genre
    Melodic Hardcore
  • Favorite Artist
  • Preferred Audio Format

Recent Profile Visitors

395 profile views
  1. lmao for real, and i thought it was an adventures song at first. i get so interested in this kinda shit, wonder where this could have gone in the tracklist.
  2. how did i not know there was a bonus track on I Am King??
  3. after more listens, the album has finally clicked with me and i think i was just in the wrong headspace on my first listen. i still feel like they haven't progressed much, but the album is still pretty killer and i'm loving it.
  4. damn all they did was ask if the CD rip was available
  5. overall disappointing but god damn that closer track. if they had done the entire album like that i would have been so much more impressed but they are just doing the same thing they've been doing the last three albums, which works but is getting really boring.
  6. i loved the single they put out back in 2016, and was really hoping for more like that. unfortunately this is nothing like that and i am super disappointed.
  7. as a huge fan of CP, it's okay. when it first started with that soft intro, i thought it was going to be a really cool low-key song but nah. i'm sure i will love the album but i feel like it's time that they started switching things up somehow.
  8. holy shit all these songs are sick, did not expect something like this from them
  9. idk if you would want to add to this, but I have the original master of Dear Diary in FLAC before it got remastered, Failure By Designer Jeans which was around the Dear Diary era on a Punkorama comp, the Aesthetic demos. There's also the b-side from Heroine called Save Us floating around, and their Christmas songs.
  10. not sure by "first one" you mean the EP or album, but The Cold Sun was produced by Matt McClellan from Glow In The Dark
  11. it's okay for me. i kinda feel the same about it as i did with Swell; just more of the same that we already heard from Celebrate which was a great record.
  12. Any chance this will be updated to include the new bonus track BOYFRIEND that replaces track four?
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.