Welcome to Kingdom Leaks

We don't encourage piracy. But we do encourage you to listen to an album before you decide to buy it.


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

1 Follower

About stuff

  • Rank

Profile Information

  • Gender Male
  • Location I am everywhere, and I am nowhere
  • Interests Wow, starting fires, wow, mosh pits, wow, poking The Destroyer of the Universe with a stick, wow.

Recent Profile Visitors

338 profile views
  1. Asleep You Are
  2. I mean, just imagine going from being a vocalist for a band, and a good one at that, that shares equal roles in vocals, to not having a part hardly at all. Out of the four new songs they put out, he has had like... 30 seconds of mic time of just him. Four songs and he is hardly part of it. I feel sorry for him. I wouldn't want to be in a band where my talents were being wasted.
  3. The screamer is the "feature". He sings now. Except he hardly gets to sing. He went from being a main vocalist to a back up vocalist basically. It sucks cause he can sing and scream. Four new songs and he is hardly part of any of them.
  4. They love what they do. Music is their life.
  5. This is gonna be a great album. Hate me if you want, but I've loved everything they put out.
  6. "We were so preoccupied with whether or not we could, we didn't stop to think if we should" ~Definitely Me
  7. Didn't even know this was a thing. Happy to see them put something else out.
  8. Same. I'm personally a/was a huge fan of CTC. So I was pretty damn sad when I thought he was done with music. Glad to see him still in the game.
  9. Sorry. Just not enough chaos for me.
  10. Compared to his work in FATS, how good is this?
  11. They be back, thanks mates!
  12. Wow. I didn't even know this was coming but I've been waiting for this to be released. Thanks.
  13. @@rcskater1 And not even 320. Wow. Not gonna listen till then.
  14. @@DMCA LUL We just have different taste in music.
  15. To anyone who hasn't checked this band out, I highly recommend it.