BenjaminBurnley last won the day on August 14 2019

BenjaminBurnley had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

2,450 Excellent

About BenjaminBurnley

  • Rank
    Lead Singer

Community Information

  • Favorite Genre
  • Favorite Artist
    Breaking Benjamin
  • Preferred Audio Format
  • Username

Recent Profile Visitors

12,920 profile views
  1. MGK: Yo I like this PVRS track let me just yonk part of it and say PVRS is on it. Put some faraway effect on it to make it look like she re-recorded it Fans: Seems Legit
  2. Alpha Wolf - A Quiet Place To die A Quiet Place To die - 4/5 Creep - 4.5/5 Golden Fate; Isolate - 4/5 Akudama - 4.5/5 Acid Romance - 3.5/5 Rot in pieces - 4.5/5 Bleed 4 you - 4.5/5 Ultra-Violet Violence - 4/5 The mind bends to a will of its own - 4/5 Restricted (R18+) - 4/5 Don't Ask... - 4.5/5 The odd artist i can get behind the harder style and alpha wolf is that band Loved the Fault EP last year. To me this is pretty good.
  3. Release - September 25, 2020 Genre - Rock, Acoustic, Hard Rock Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC   Tracklist: 01. 10_10 (The Second Take Sessions) (3:56) 02. You Know It's Wrong (The Second Take Sessions) (2:46) 03. No Problem (The Second Take Sessions) (2:21) 04. Blue Lips (The Second Take Sessions) (3:03) 05. Blow Up (The Second Take Sessions) (2:58) 06. Cut__Run (The Second Take Sessions) (4:06) 07. A.Y.R.F.W.C. (The Second Take Sessions) (2:06) 08. Who Am I_ (The Second Take Sessions) (2:31) 09. Romantic Horror (The Second Take Sessions) (3:03) 10. Wait On (The Second Take Sessions) (2:42) 11. Sink In (The Second Take Sessions) (3:54)   Download   Support! Facebook / iTunes  
  4. A very much of a surprise. great track. cant wait for this album in December.
  5. Release - September 24, 2020 Genre - Alternative Rock, Emo, Pop Punk Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC   Tracklist: 1. Lighten Up Kid (3:38)   Download   Support! Facebook / iTunes  
  6. Leaked Release - September 23rd, 2020 Genre - Alternative Rock, Indie Rock Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC Tracklist: 1. Dirty (3:27) Download Support! Facebook / iTunes
  7. that was so funny. laughing the whole time. happy to be apart of it it was so good. everyone did great.
  8. i'm excited. new music from this band. been waiting for new music from them.
  9. Been excited for this one for awhile. Very underrated Artist that people for sure need to check out.
  10. Have you ever heard of characters? google that As well as you may think you know shit and I may not. (But i might actually more than u think) But i dont put that on certain sites and on the internet cause like I said KL is a nasty place who like to dig deep into shit. Have a good one mate
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.