We are aware that some MP3 files have corrupted/black embedded album art. We are working to fix this for future releases. For those of you facing this issue, please avail yourself of our Artwork Finder.

King Prevail


Community Reputation

166 Excellent


About King Prevail

  • Rank

Community Information

  • Favorite Genre
  • Favorite Artist
    Scary Kids Scaring Kids
  • Preferred Audio Format

Recent Profile Visitors

1,899 profile views
  1. Wow this record is really good. I have nothing bad to say. Gonna pre-order it on Vinyl now, thanks for the early listen
  2. Dope song! August is gonna be an absolutely insane month for rock/metal. Can't wait
  3. Pretty good. But I'm guessing we won't be getting anything sounding like Nerve Endings or Haven't Been Myself in the future
  4. When joke songs are better than your actual songs
Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.