Welcome to Kingdom Leaks

We don't encourage piracy. But we do encourage you to listen to an album before you decide to buy it.


    >> Chatbox is NOT for requests. Only Donators may request. To request, please go here <<
    >> Do NOT post DOWNLOAD LINKS in the chatbox, there will be warnings/bans given. <<
    >> ALL downloads should be a ZIP file. If you get something else, it's spam. <<
    >> Please read our SITE RULES <<

    >> Having issues? Please visit the Support forum. <<

    Administrators | Providers | Retired | Supporters | Subscribers | Donators | Members

    You don't have permission to chat.
    Load More


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About romulusblack

  • Rank

Profile Information

  • Gender Male
  • Location Malaysia

Recent Profile Visitors

167 profile views
  1. To each his own man. I get why some people enjoyed it but it just doesn't click for me. Without the spacey-ambience-electronic sound, there's really not much going on in this record for me and it bores me how they use this one catchy riffs and play it til the end of the song. I want to like this new Northlane and I think Marcus is a great live vocalist compared to Adrian but idk it's just not my thing.
  2. Came back here just because of Northlane lol 4 tracks in and I'm bored already. Everything sounds repetitive to me and ever since Node, they sound like every other "Progressive Metal" band out there. At least with Discoveries and Singularity, they're distinct. Pretty bummed cause Northlane used to be my top 5 fav bands but I guess I've grown out of them.
  3. Been resisting to check these guys out mostly because of the band name lol finally gave the single a shot and I'm hooked within seconds. Let's see how the rest goes.
  4. single

    So good. Glad they went with this style. Never been a huge fan until they released Dark Matter.
  5. single

    Been waiting for this since the single came out. Totally worth it. So sick. Wish they'd picked a different band name though.
  6. Pretty decent. Might grow on me. Killer music video though.
  7. I enjoyed everything they have released ever since Between The Lies (not a fan of their old southern rock style at all) but this is just alright. Pretty decent. At least better than I expected.