From Autumn To Ashes


Community Reputation

190 Excellent


About From Autumn To Ashes

  • Rank

Community Information

  • Favorite Genre
  • Favorite Artist
    From Autumn To Ashes
  • Preferred Audio Format

Recent Profile Visitors

1,461 profile views
  1. ALAZKA probably broke up. last update was last year.
  2. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince is a fucking masterpiece. The beginning reminds me of Blessthefall's Open Water. Edit: but I'm kinda "sad" that Max Martin & Shellback aren't involved in this album.
  3. so the quality isn't really 320k ?
  4. Definitely better than the first two songs I hope there will be more emotional songs on the record And I'm more excited to hear the ones that were produced by Max Martin & Shellback
  5. Such an asshole move from Jag calling all the other ex and core members "bullies" when in fact he was the guy who infiltrated the band. Joey wanted to come back and he didn't let him (joey told that 2-3 years ago in a live stream when cory and joey had this Avant Garde project) And Cory messaged me way back and told me that Jag was the reason why he and Brian left. So all the people were leaving the band but he said they were the bullies.....
  6. lmfao I was so surprised to see them together but I can't stand this guy
  7. there is an interview with Scott Borchetta (Big Machine Records) why they hired Max Martin for the Red album but I cannot find it anymore. He did 2-3 songs on it and the half of 1989 and reputation and of the upcoming new one. I am pretty sure she is still writing the main melodies / song but when they hire people like Max/Shellback it's because of the music around the "main structure" if you know what I mean.. She never wrote every single instrument. But she had visions how they all had to sound... for the most part. most of the bandmembers were "fired" but the guitarist and bassist are still in the band.... not sure how much they write ... I guess they have some little ideas here and there but most of the instruments were probably written by Max and Shellback. The first two singles of the new album were also co written by Joel Little but co written doesn't always mean so much.... maybe changing some lyrics here and there
  8. or check this out original capture the crown drummer. he went country
  9. this^ btw do you know Brett Young ? he released 2 full lengths.
  10. Damn. At first I thought he did a cover for Robbie Williams' Angels.
Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.