Welcome to Kingdom Leaks

We don't encourage piracy. But we do encourage you to listen to an album before you decide to buy it.


    >> Chatbox is NOT for requests. Only Donators may request. To request, please go here <<
    >> Do NOT post DOWNLOAD LINKS in the chatbox, there will be warnings/bans given. <<
    >> ALL downloads should be a ZIP file. If you get something else, it's spam. <<
    >> Please read our SITE RULES <<

    >> Having issues? Please visit the Support forum. <<

    Administrators | Providers | Retired | Supporters | Subscribers | Donators | Members

    You don't have permission to chat.
    Load More


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited


About ShadowChao94

  • Rank

Profile Information

  • Gender Not Telling

Recent Profile Visitors

339 profile views
  1. It's alright. Not bad, but I still prefer their older stuff.
  2. Sounds good, not as good as To Plant a Seed or Understanding What We've Grown to Be, but this album seems like it's gonna be miles better than their self-titled. I do miss Eric's drums though
  3. There's an entire 2nd song in the preview...
  4. Serious gold here, don't sleep on it!
  5. Explains why the title is reversed.
  6. Really solid album from beginning to end, wish it was longer, though. Veridical is such a great instrumental track that I can't get out of my head.
  7. I like how this album is a bunch of really poppy songs, and then there's No Friend. That track literally came outta nowhere for me.
  8. Album was ok imo, definitely not their best but I like it.
  9. Same, that'll prob be fixed when it officially comes out.
  10. Really excited for this album! Really enjoying the singles so far.
  11. 10/10 start to finish. That intro and outro though
  12. Nothing this month really got my attention tbh.
  13. I recommend you listen to their other albums. Degeneraterra is a gem of an album.