Community Reputation

296 Excellent


About InsidAero

  • Rank
    the big yeeter

Community Information

  • Favorite Genre
    Progressive Metal
  • Favorite Artist
    La Dispute
  • Preferred Audio Format

Recent Profile Visitors

2,833 profile views
  1. I should probably check out the rest of what Tennis has put out, this is amazing.
  2. My favourite is either the new Swans or TDWP, but there are a plethora of amazing records from this past month. Just to list a few: BATS - Alter Nature Bent Knee - You Know What They Mean Angel Olsen - All Mirrors Strawberry Girls - Tasmanian Glow Iguana Death Cult - Nude Casino Blut Aus Nord - Hallucinogen clipping. - There Existed An Addiction To Blood Leprous - Pitfalls ...and many more.
  3. FUCK i got really excited for a second.
  4. Honestly sounds like a boring Sevendust rip-off based on the singles, despite their previous albums. Don't know what people see in them, certainly not unique either.
  5. Their worst song to date. That chorus is awful. Love every other song they've put out though.
  6. Gave you an upvote for going against the grain and voicing your opinion in a perfectly harmless way. I disagree with you but it doesn't matter, you shouldn't be getting so much shit. To quote your "it's clear that progressive metalcore isn't going anywhere new or interesting anytime soon" point though, have you heard Greyhaven? They have a very interesting take on the genre.
  7. Very promising band. Always thought his cleans sound like the guy from 10 Years, so that makes them really interesting to me.
  8. Can I get these five albums in 320 (lower is okay if not possible)? The links go to the album's respective iTunes/Bandcamp page. Thanks ahead of time! Hawk Eyes - ADVICE Wallowing - Planet Loss Husbandry - A Port In a Storm Caustic Casanova - God How I Envy the Deaf Mantra - Medium
  9. Release - October 18, 2019 Genre - Dissonant Technical Death Metal Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR Tracklist: 01. Intro (2:37) 02. The Sound of Specter (4:51) 03. Perturbation of the Spin (4:47) 04. Unscrupulousness Resolution (4:00) 05. Vital Vision Void (5:05) 06. Inner Chaos (3:44) 07. Psychotic Spasm (4:52) 08. Absorption Disastrous (4:48) 09. Sempiternal Self-Dissolution (4:51) 10. Outro (3:15) Download Support! Facebook / iTunes
  10. Fuck me. Brilliant as always. Any news on a new album?
  11. I just wish they had a better vocalist. Their instrumentation has always been at least decent, especially on Fortress. But their vocalist just annoys me, belongs in an 80s hair metal band.
  12. Awesome you got on The Circle Pit @Wintersett! Loved your last release and if the single is anything to judge this one by, then it's shaping up well.
  13. shit i forgot this dropped today, mini ripper has been one of my favourite songs of this year, cant wait
Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.