Community Reputation

19 Good

About stayxnegative

  • Rank

Community Information

  • Favorite Genre
  • Favorite Artist
  • Preferred Audio Format

Recent Profile Visitors

536 profile views
  1. It's a program called Fakin' The Funk. It checks the true quality of audio files and also has a spectrum analyzer.
  2. Nick Holland (Ex-And Hell Followed With, Ex-Sunlight's Bane) is the vocalist for this band for anyone who is curious.
  3. The genre on the post says "Progressive Rock". Let us have our fun!
  4. It doesn't get any more prog rock than this! AOTY sounds just like Pink Floyd.
  5. They haven't released anything good since Plagues...but this single is amazing.
  6. Keep in mind that Pat (guitarist) is literally the ONLY original member. The rest of the lineup consists of dudes from bands like lunaform, crown magnetar, aegaeon, and pry.
  7. This is probably the same thing as the scene release, which means it's not a transcode, but it's a vinyl rip.
  8. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
  9. Actually their first album was called Anachronism, they were signed to Equal Vision Records and it never seen a public release, but was leaked online back around 2009. Before that they were called Ares Letum and there are demo tracks on youtube from that era.
  10. According to youtube, track 6 is Lifeless and track 9 is Fanna
  11. 10x better than anything Thy Art Is Murder has ever put out! ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.