24TDC24

Donators

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About 24TDC24

  • Rank
    Leecher

Community Information

  • Favorite Genre
    Deathcore
  • Favorite Artist
    Shadow of Intent
  • Preferred Audio Format
    MP3/320

Recent Profile Visitors

961 profile views
  1. Hi could I please get the following album in 320 please? Thanks in advance! Betraying the Martyrs - Phantom (2014) - https://music.apple.com/us/album/phantom/888622188 Infant Annihilator - The Palpable Leprosy of Pollution (2012) - https://music.apple.com/us/album/phantom/888622188 The Elysian Grandeval Galeriarch (2016) - https://music.apple.com/us/album/the-elysian-grandeval-galèriarch/1127277690 Rings of Saturn - Embryonic Anomaly (2011) - https://music.apple.com/us/album/embryonic-anomaly/1298828991 Dingir (2013) - https://music.apple.com/us/album/dingir/1298832976 Lugal Ki En (2014) - https://music.apple.com/us/album/lugal-ki-en/1298845366 Motionless in White - Creatures (Deluxe) (2012) - https://music.apple.com/mx/album/creatures-deluxe-edition/501249811?l=en Infamous (Deluxe) (2013) - https://music.apple.com/us/album/infamous-deluxe-edition/1440916190
  2. @Lord Rorschach That's perfectly fine, man. Its all good! Thanks so much for the help!
  3. Is there anyway someone could hook me up with the following albums in 320 please? Thanks so much in advance! Enterprise Earth 23 EP (2014) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/23-ep/923642839 Patient 0 (2015) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/patient-0/1049537007 Embodiment (2017) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/embodiment/1207452498 Fit For An Autopsy The Process of Human Extermination (2011) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-process-of-human-extermination/1207068158 Hellbound (2013) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/hellbound/687362772 Absolute Hope Absolute Hell (2015) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/absolute-hope-absolute-hell/1032525605 The Great Collapse Rain City Deluxe (2017) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-great-collapse-rain-city-deluxe-version/1300105716 A Trust Unclean Fragmenting Reality EP (2012) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/fragmenting-reality-ep/499378105 Reality Relinquished EP (2015) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/reality-relinquished-ep/1215433035 Parturition (2017) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/parturition/1224307018
  4. Hi! Is there any way I could get the following albums and singles in 320 if possible? Logic Under Pressure (Deluxe Edition) (2014) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/under-pressure-deluxe-version/921040245 The Incredible True Story (2015) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-incredible-true-story/1047835834 Bobby Tarantino (2016) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/bobby-tarantino/1129380389 Bobby Tarantino II (2018) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/bobby-tarantino/1129380389 Into The Flood Vices (2013) - https://itunes.apple.com/lb/album/vices/1045506795 Death Posture (2015) - https://itunes.apple.com/lb/album/death-posture-ep/1054212673 Lockjaw (Single) (2017) - https://itunes.apple.com/lb/album/lockjaw-single/1277330167 Beg For Death (Single) (2018) - https://itunes.apple.com/lb/album/beg-for-death-single/1414416489 Don't Belong (Single) (2018) - https://itunes.apple.com/lb/album/dont-belong-single/1396675600 The Art of Burning A Bridge (Single) (2018) - https://itunes.apple.com/lb/album/the-art-of-burning-a-bridge-single/1424836805 Thanks in advance!
  5. Hi again! Could I get the following albums and singles in 320 if possible? Thanks in advance! Token Code Red (Single) (2018) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/code-red/1380858449?i=1380858778 Patty Cake (Single) (2017) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/patty-cake/1281085987?i=1281086204 Still Believe In Heroes (Single) (2018) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/still-believe-in-heroes-single/1352530472 Eraser Shavings (2016) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/eraser-shavings/1155675478 Doozy (Single) (2017) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/doozy-single/1205625707 Denzel Curry Imperial (2016) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/imperial/1162411014 Ultimate (Single) (2015) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/ultimate/1164273871?i=1164273878 32 Zel (2015) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/32-zel/1282650369 Chris Webby Wednesday (2017) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/wednesday/1317661348 Chemically Imbalanced (2015) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/chemically-imbalanced-special-expanded-edition/989978648
  6. 1. Ice Nine Kills - The Silver Scream 2. Fit For A King - Dark Skies 3. Breaking Benjamin - Ember 4. Eminem - Kamikaze 5. Parkway Drive - Reverance 6. Black Tongue - Nadir 7. Crystal Lake - Helix 8. Token - Between Somewhere 9. Denzel Curry - TA13OO 10. If I Were You - Inner Signals HONORABLE MENTIONS All That Remains - Victim of the New Disease Within Destruction - Deathwish JID - DiCaprio 2 Light The Torch - Revival Mike Shinoda - Post Traumatic Mire Lore - Marrow Leech The Browning - Geist FAVORITE SINGLES As I Lay Dying - My Own Grave Within The Ruins - Resurgence/World Undone Gravemind - Lifelike Thy Art Is Murder - Death Perception Shadow of Intent - Underneath A Sullen Moon Slipknot - All Out Life Really feel Ice Nine Kills knocked it out of the park with The Silver Scream. The way they intertwined the orchestral and theatrical elements into each song made it a stand out to me and being such a huge horror movie fan made it a no brainer to have as my #1. I feel as if they were able to harness that special sound Avenged Sevenfold had going in the mid 2000s while putting their own metalcore twist to it. Hoping they release a part 2 some day with all the available stand out horror films they left out on this album.
  7. Hi could I get this album in 320 please? Tried looking for it all over with no luck. Thanks in advance! https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/hacker/1446801224
  8. Could I get the following albums in 320 please? Thanks in advance! Breakdown of Santiy The Last Sunset (2009) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-last-sunset/507142169 Mirrors (2010) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/mirrors/430864314 Perception (2013) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/perception/715259531 Coexistence (2016) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/coexistence/1141949165
  9. Hi, I was wondering if I could get the following albums in 320 if possible? AngleMaker Decay (2012) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/decay/1116824443 Dissentient (2015) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/dissentient/987766439 Unholy Alliance Split EP (2016) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/unholy-alliance-ep/1174527099 Make Them Suffer Neverbloom (2012) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/neverbloom/662173579 Old Sould and Lord of Woe (2016) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/old-souls-lord-of-woe/1124201464 Thy Art is Murder Hate (2012) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/hate/614495571 Holy War Deluxe (2015) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/holy-war/991753043 Thanks in advance!
  10. Could I get the following albums in 320 please? After The Burial Rareform (2009) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/rareform/609420456 In Dreams (2010) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/in-dreams/611627579 Wolves Within (2013) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/wolves-within/738111724 Dig Deep (2016) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/dig-deep/1068313806 Within The Ruins Creature (2009) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/creature/464747556 Invade (2011) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/invade/466696901 Elite (2013) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/elite/594910446 Phenomena (2014) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/phenomena/886821030
  11. Could I get the following albums in 320 if possible? Thanks so much in advance! Born of Osiris A Higher Place (2009) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/a-higher-place/608813594 Tomorrow We Die Alive (2013) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/tomorrow-we-die-alive/679170714 Soul Sphere (2015) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/soul-sphere/1039552934 Dead/Awake Insurrectionist (2018) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/insurrectionist-ep/1417464216 The Earth Laid Bare Flow (2018) - https://itunes.apple.com/bw/album/flow/1434315584 Structures All of The Above EP (2010) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/all-of-the-above-ep/366053933 Divided By (2011) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/divided-by/611043241 Life Through A Window (2014) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/life-through-a-window/854142679 Monuments Gnosis (2012) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/gnosis/1045600411 The Amanuensis (2014) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-amanuensis/1056480154
  12. Hello, it's me once again. Is there anyway I could possibly get the following albums in 320? Motionless in White When Love Met Destruction EP (2009) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/when-love-met-destruction-ep/1169802550 Infamous Deluxe Edition (2013) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/infamous-deluxe-edition/1156293429 Reincarnate (2014) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/reincarnate/1156233587 The Whorror EP (2007) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-whorror-ep/591870996 Reflections The Fantasy Effect (2012) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-fantasy-effect/556066288 Exi(s)t (2013) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/exi-s-t/703388768 The Color Clear (2015) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-color-clear/1025181777 Texas In July I Am (2009) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/i-am/451981388 Uncivilized (2010) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/uncivilized-single/451997391 One Reality (2012) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/one-reality/490460934 Self Titled Deluxe Edition (2013) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/texas-in-july/669096800 Reflections (2013) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/reflections/673276845 Bloodwork (2014) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/bloodwork/903639277 Upon A Burning Body The World Is Ours (2010) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-world-is-ours/611625717 Red.White.Green (2012) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/red-white-green/611043863 The World Is My Enemy Now (2014) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-world-is-my-enemy-now/896068814 Straight From The Barrio (2016) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/straight-from-the-barrio/1152480555 Thanks again for all you guys do!
  13. Could I get the following albums in 320 if possible? It's a rather large request so I understand if you can't find all of them. Thanks so much! Betraying the Martyrs - The Hurt The Divine The Light EP - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-hurt-the-divine-the-light-ep/341023662 Betraying the Martyrs - Breathe In Life - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/breathe-in-life/611042861 Born of Osiris - The Discovery - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-discovery/611627884 Five Finger Death Punch - The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell Vol.1 Deluxe - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/wrong-side-heaven-righteous-side-hell-vol-1-deluxe/1264758115 Five Finger Death Punch - The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell Vol. 2 Deluxe - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-wrong-side-of-heaven-and-the-righteous-side-of-hell-vol-2/1264699638 Five Finger Death Punch - American Capitalist Deluxe - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/american-capitalist-deluxe/1366312464 Ice Nine Kills - Every Trick in the Book - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/every-trick-in-the-book/1156310098 Ice Nine Kills - The Predator Becomes the Prey - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-predator-becomes-the-prey/1156314469 Ice Nine Kills - Safe is Just A Shadow (Re-Recorded) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/safe-is-just-a-shadow-re-shadowed-and-re-recorded/1394636043 Ice Nine Kills - Last Chance to Make Amends - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/last-chance-to-make-amends/1326553678 Ice Nine Kills - The Burning - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-burning/318069201 Ice Nine Kills - Predator EP - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-predator-ep/592918476 Job For A Cowboy - Doom EP - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/doom/217830018 Job For A Cowboy - Sun Eater - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/sun-eater/921425658 Job For A Cowboy - Demonocracy - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/demonocracy/503598130 Job For A Cowboy - Ruination (Bonus Track Version) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/ruination-bonus-track-version/318493703 Job For A Cowboy - Genesis - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/genesis/251137766 Job For A Cowboy - Gloom EP - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/gloom-ep/436145742
  14. Hello! Is there any way I could please get the Bury Tomorrow and Fit For A King albums in 320 (if possible)? Bury Tomorrow: Portraits (2010) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/portraits/1193837853 The Union of Crowns (Bonus Version) (2012) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-union-of-crowns-bonus-version/541476639 Runes (Bonus Version) (2014) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/runes-bonus-version/836059546 Earthbound (2016) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/earthbound/1054950774 Fit For A King: Creation/Destruction (2013) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/creation-destruction/651641342 Descendants Redux (2013) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/descendants-redux/734083268 Slave To Nothing (2014) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/slave-to-nothing/918893129 Deathgrip (2016) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/deathgrip/1142046876 Thanks in advance!
  15. Hi! Could I please get the Fleshgod Apocalypse discography in 320? Oracles (2009) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/oracles/714574199 Mafia EP (2010) - https://itunes.apple.com/au/album/mafia-ep/716536208 Agony (Bonus Version) (2011) - https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/agony-bonus-version/455750908 Labyrinth (2013) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/labyrinth/672760529?l=es King (2016) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/king/1068407986 Thank you!
Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.