• Content count

  • Donations

  • Joined

  • Last visited

1 Follower

About cmoney8604

  • Rank
    $8604 Cash

Community Information

  • Favorite Genre
    Punk Rock
  • Favorite Artist
    Rise against
  • Preferred Audio Format

Recent Profile Visitors

576 profile views
  1. Senses Fail - If There is Light, It Will Find You (2018)

    This is really fucking good!!! Best album in a while
  2. Story Untold - Waves (2018)

    i have this on repeat. im going through some shit and shit hits home with me and speaks to me and is like what im going through. its giving me all the feels with my current situation for some weird reason
  3. Davlin - A Lifetime Spent in Gray [EP] (2018)

    nice to see this on here. i didnt know they were well known out side of chicago. i just saw them with story of the year 2 weeks ago
  4. Story Untold - Waves (2018)

    holy shit this is fucking gold. so good!
  5. Crossfaith - Wipeout (Deluxe) [EP] (2018)

    i dont get why they keep putting out these 3 song eps they need to release another full length
  6. Eminem - REVIVAL (2017)

    this is really good. def like the rock songs. not as political as i thought it would be. the back half of the album is killer has some of the best tracks.
  7. Eminem - Untouchable (Single) (2017)

    It’s the album artwork not just for this song
  8. Eminem - Untouchable (Single) (2017)

    yeah his shit is long i love Eminem so i listen to all his stuff but i like more of recovery then i do mmlp2 i just like the singles off of mmlp2
  9. Eminem - Untouchable (Single) (2017)

    the standard version of mmlp 2 was 1 hour 19 and the standard edition of recovery is an hour 16 min the deluxe editions both are over an hour 30 min
  10. Eminem - Untouchable (Single) (2017)

    an hour 17 min? thats a usual album time for him
  11. Eminem - Untouchable (Single) (2017)

    lol sorry i beat you to it
  12. Eminem - Untouchable (Single) (2017)

    i have a feeling this is going to be a very political album by him after listening to this
  13. Story of the Year - Wolves (2017)

    the 2nd version of bang bang was only given to people who donated to their pledge. it wont be found on any digital or cd version, it was a pledge only track
  14. Story Of The Year - I Swear I'm Okay (Single) (2017)

    i have it and its "The Eternal Battle For Mike Cronin's Soul (To Be Alive Again)"
  15. Story Of The Year - I Swear I'm Okay (Single) (2017)

    pledges got another song