Community Reputation

86 Excellent

About Kapital

  • Rank

Community Information

  • Favorite Genre
  • Favorite Artist
  • Preferred Audio Format

Recent Profile Visitors

877 profile views
  1. Agreed, Astroworld had so much variety to it that chopstix makes you wonder why Travis would take the lazy route for a feature. Lies is actually one of my favorites, I really believe Ty dolla sign is pretty underrated and he owns this song. Three standouts for me were Numb numb juice, Floating, and Drunk. I really dug that it was only 14 songs, I really believe the 20 song rap album cliche is becoming ridiculous at this point.
  2. Powerviolence lol Genre snobs never fail to give me a good laugh.
  3. I think your tags are spot on, if you were to put metal a good amount of people would get the wrong impression of what this is. I personally liked the direction he was going on his last album.
  4. This punched me in the face, picked it up off the floor and then punched me again.
  5. I still have yet to download a leak successfully with DBREE. it hits me with so many pop ups, I just give up. Passtheleak is gold though, please keep that option open.
  6. Racks on racks on racks on racks on racks on racks, bitch If that isn't a hype song, idk what is.
  7. Really love this. Corinthiax was great but this feels more personal and doesn't feel like he's trying too hard like before. Crushed is so fucking good.
  8. Country boy garbage once again, what a washed up "artist".
  9. lol you're in the wrong side of KL. Go back to amo, little one.
  10. Djent kings are back. Getting serious BTBAM/faceless vibes from this, love it.
  11. Hmm I get indie/pop vibes from it much more than rap but I'm guessing thats ILM part in this. I agree though, lyrics are trash and the combination of the three artists sounds off in a strange kinda way.
  12. Fever gets and deserves the vote.
  13. Thank you for this! Really appreciate having their eps again.
Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.