Dalgleishke

Supporters

Everything posted by Dalgleishke

  1. Hi! Can I please get these random releases in 320: Nag - Cirkels (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/cirkels/1300344999?l=nl) Balthazar - Fever (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/fever/1439404980?l=nl) Hydrogen Sea - Automata (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/automata/1457239502) Brett Young - Brett Young (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/brett-young/1193398437) Sons - Family Dinner (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/family-dinner/1455231800) Thanks in advance!
  2. Hello! Can I please get these random releases in 320? RHCP - Californication (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/californication/945575406) RHCP - Stadium Arcadium (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/stadium-arcadium/945562992) Fleetwood Mac - Rumours (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/rumours/594061854) Zwangere Guy - Wie is Guy? (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/wie-is-guy/1450938977) Sam Fender - Dead Boys EP (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/dead-boys-ep/1438437354) Gavin James - Bitter Pill (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/bitter-pill/1079262577) Gavin James - Only Ticket Home (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/only-ticket-home/1434925331) Loyle Carner - Yesterday's Gone (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/yesterdays-gone/1174641740) Thanks in advance!
  3. Hello! Can I please get these random releases in 320? H.E.R. - i Used To Know Her: Part 2 EP (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/i-used-to-know-her-part-2-ep/1440531681) Dan + Shay - Dan + Shay (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/dan-shay/1383989073) Myth City - Myth City (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/myth-city/969591793) Ry X - Unfurl (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/unfurl/1438142588) Jan Verstraeten - Cheap Dreams (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/cheap-dreams-ep/1450543762) Fever Days - This Place of Ours EP (http://www.beardedpunk.com/products/631067-fever-days-this-place-of-ours) Esko - Beats by Esko (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/beats-by-esko/1369888028) Gia Margaret - There's always Glimmer (https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/theres-always-glimmer/1409390583) Thanks in advance!
  4. Hello! Can I please get these random releases in 320? Jaguar Jaguar - Montjoi (https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/montjoi-ep/1439375557) Algiers - The Underside of Power (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-underside-of-power/1223118618) Hozier - Hozier (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/hozier/923529751) Blu Samu - Moka (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/moka-ep/1400438633) Dermot Kennedy - Dermot Kennedy (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/dermot-kennedy/1446593183?ign-mpt=uo%3D2) Lewis Capaldi - Bloom EP (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/bloom-ep/1295442574) Lewis Capaldi - Breach (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/breach-ep/1441539148) Ella Mai - Ella Mai (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/ella-mai/1436555269) Le 77 - Bawlers (https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/bawlers/1334702345) Le 77 - C'est le 77 (https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/cest-le-77/1216279523) Thanks in advance!
  5. Hello! Can I please get these random releases in 320? Novo Amor - Heiress (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/heiress/1255092956) Novo Amor - Woodgate EP (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/woodgate-ny-ep/1185779289) Dean Lewis - Same Kind of Different EP (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/same-kind-of-different-ep/1231554042) Slow Crush - Aurora (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/aurora/1394142110) Soul Grip - Not Ever (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/not-ever/1439599444) Darrel Cole - Fully Loaded (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/fully-loaded/1439674058) Thanks in advance!
  6. Hello! Can I please get these random releases in 320? Tamino - Amir (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/amir/1424225483) Angèle - Brol (https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/brol/1434408195) Go March - II (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/ii/1424985854) The Bony King of Nowhere - Silent days (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/silent-days/1408680770) Mike dean presents: Dermot Kennedy (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/mike-dean-presents-dermot-kennedy-ep/1365680975) Dermot Kennedy - Power Over Me (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/power-over-me/1438450337?i=1438450339) Thanks in advance!
  7. Hello! Can I please get these random releases in 320? Bazart - 2 (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/2/1434868389?ign-mpt=uo%3D4) Joji - In Tongues (Deluxe) (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/in-tongues-deluxe/1337981471) K1D - Peter Pan Syndrome EP (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/peter-pan-syndrome/1413147121?ign-mpt=uo%3D2) Dvtch Norris - I'm Sad, I wanna make it (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/im-sad-i-wanna-make-it-ep/1390547874) Amongster - Trust yourself to the water (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/trust-yourself-to-the-water/1144574362) Amongster - Amongster EP (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/amongster-ep/1155150036) Darrell Cole - Still Loading (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/still-loading/1434422395) Dermot Kennedy - Moments Passed (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/moments-passed/1306529704?i=1306529717) Dermot Kennedy - Doves & Ravens EP (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/doves-ravens-ep/1306380310) Dermot Kennedy - An evening I will not forget (Acoustic) (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/an-evening-i-will-not-forget-acoustic-single/1306381817) Thanks in advance!
  8. Hello! Can I please get these random releases in 320? Fleetwood Mac - Rumours (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/rumours/594061854) Nas - Illmatic (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/illmatic/662324135) Psychonaut - Unfold the God Man (https://psychonautband.bandcamp.com/) Brookfield - Cloud 9 - EP (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/cloud-9-ep/996970129) Brookfield - Kaleidoscope (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/kaleidoscope/1112683894?i=1112684353) Brookfield - Seas of Gold (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/seas-of-gold/1106733526?i=1106734284) Brookfield - SOMETHING Good (Hold On) (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/something-good-hold-on/1294353327?i=1294354080) Thanks in advance!
  9. Hello! Can I please get these random releases in 320? Het Zesde Metaal - Spelen in Berlin (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/spelen-in-berlin-ep/1038894177) Jimmy Eat World - Bleed American (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/bleed-american/3446996) Touché Amoré - parting the sea between brightness and me (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/parting-the-sea-between-brightness-and-me/1067306116) Touché Amoré - ...to the beat of a dead horse (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/to-the-beat-of-a-dead-horse/392847903) The Fugees - The Score (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-score/281701670) Matchbox Twenty - Yourself or Someone Like You (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/yourself-or-someone-like-you/580695794) Thanks in advance!
  10. Hello! Can I please get these random releases in 320? Acres - In Sickness and Health EP (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/in-sickness-health-ep/1207615007) Fresku - Nooit Meer Terug (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/nooit-meer-terug/1024073706) Jamie Lawson - Happy Accidents (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/happy-accidents/1262484460) Maan - AM (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/am-ep/1310555627?l=en) Maan - PM (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/pm-ep/1313827043?l=en) Craig David - Rewind: Greatest Hits (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/rewind-the-collection/1209606459) Modern Life Is War - Witness (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/witness-remastered/1067145816) Modern Life Is War - My Love. My Way. (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/my-love-my-way/1067391137) Modern Life Is War - Fever Hunting (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/fever-hunting/1067379646) Modern Life Is War - Midnight in America (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/midnight-in-america/493489080) Thanks in advance!
  11. Zippyshare is good but the pop-ups are annoying af...
  12. Hi! Can I please get this realeases in 320? Rob $tone - Don't wait for it (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/dont-wait-for-it/1292510415?app=itunes&ign-mpt=uo%3D4) Rob $tone - For the people (https://soundcloud.com/robstone1207/sets/for-the-people) Rob $tone - Young Rob $tone (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/young-rob-%24tone/1374135068) Admiral Freebee - The Great Scam (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/the-great-scam/804740109?l=nl) Admiral Freebee - Wake up and dream (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/wake-up-and-dream/1079109041?l=nl) Thundamentals - Foreverlution (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/foreverlution/1180860882) George the Poet - The chicken and the egg (https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/the-chicken-the-egg/925744650) Jalen Santoy - Charlie Eastern (https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/charlie-eastern/1169637067) Rex Orange County - Bcos U will never be free (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/bcos-u-will-never-b-free/1282013003) Rex Orange County Apricot Princess (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/apricot-princess/1282018263) Thanks in advance, I love you guys!
  13. Hi! Can I please get some Belgian releases in 320? Zwangere Guy - Zwangerschapsverlof Vol.3 (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/zwangerschapsverlof-vol-3/1225425779) Roméo Elvis & Le Motel - Morale 2 (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/morale-2/1211689398?l=nl) Roméo Elvis & Le Motel - Morale (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/morale/1083833701?l=nl) Sarah Bettens - Scream (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/scream/664825727) Sarah Bettens - Shine (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/shine/664822892) K's Choice - Paradise In Me (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/paradise-in-me/337777960) K's Choice - Cocoon Crash (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/cocoon-crash/341702263) Gorki - Gorky (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/gorky/690803366?l=nl) Thanks in advance, I love you guys!
  14. This release is pure gold! Wiegedood is one of Belgium's most promising metal bands!
  15. Hi! Can I please get some Belgian releases in 320? Turnstile - Nonstop Feeling (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/nonstop-feeling/1094497174?l=nl) Falling In Reverse - The Drug In Me Is You (https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/the-drug-in-me-is-you/447274566) Counterparts - The Difference Between Hell and Home (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-difference-between-hell-and-home/1253583101) Novo Amor - Bathing Beach EP (https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/bathing-beach-ep/1213091747) Het Zesde Metaal - Ni Voe Kinders (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/nie-voe-kinders/931503101?l=nl) Het Zesde Metaal - Akattemets (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/akattemets/1364344364?l=nl) Het Zesde Metaal - Spelen In Berlin EP (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/spelen-in-berlin-ep/1038894177?l=nl) Het Zesde Metaal & Brihang - Naar De Wuppe (Live at AB) (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/naar-de-wuppe-live-at-ab-single/1324473963?l=nl) Thanks in advance, I love you guys!
  16. Hi! Can I please get some Belgian releases in 320? Statue - Statue (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/statue/608204739) Statue - Calexico Point (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/calexico-point/980328412) Statue - Kasper (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/kasper/1350005163) Go March - Go March (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/go-march/1050915808) Milo Meskens - Contrast (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/contrast/1356988789) TheColorGrey - For What It's Worth (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/for-what-its-worth/1358263008) Teen Creeps - Birthmarks (https://www.readdork.com/news/check-out-teen-creeps-new-lo-fi-wonder-birthmarks/) Jasper Steverlinck - Night Prayer (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/night-prayer/1336508731?l=nl) Thanks in advance, I love you guys!
  17. Hi! Can I please get some random Belgian releases in 320? Fixkes - Fixkes (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/fixkes/1154387916?l=nl) Fixkes - Superheld (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/superheld/1154645482?l=nl) Fixkes - Weeral Halfacht (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/weeral-halfacht/1154739275?l=nl) School is Cool - Good News (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/good-news/1259883587?l=nl) Stikstof - Overlast (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/overlast/1352087808) Stikstof - STIKSTOF /02 (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/02/1276188661) Stikstof - STIKSTOF (https://stikstof.bandcamp.com/) RUMOURS - MEGAMIX (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/megamix/1345202049) Thanks in advance, I love you guys!
  18. Hi! Can I please get some releases in 320? Michael Jackson - Bad (https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/bad/559334659) Michael Jackson - Off The Wall (https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/off-the-wall/186166282) Michael Jackson - Thriller (https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/thriller/269572838) Arctic Monkeys - Suck it and See (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/suck-it-and-see/434497770) Arctic Monkeys - Humbug (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/humbug/335649043) Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/whatever-people-say-i-am-thats-what-im-not/121522402) Arctic Monkeys - Favourite Worst Nightmare (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/favourite-worst-nightmare/251499221) Thanks in advance, I love you guys!
  19. Hi! Can I please get some random Belgian releases in 320? The Priceduifkes - Goathorse (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/goathorse/id1203717722) Freddie King - Strakke Plan (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/strakke-plan/1326324969) Hoge Noorden Connect - Uit de Hoogte (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/uit-de-hoogte/id582510175) Pepe - Planeet Pepe (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/planeet-pepe/1107626187?l=nl) Jasper Steverlinck - Uncut EP (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/uncut-live-ep/1291911809?l=nl) Zornik - The Place Where You Will Find Us (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/the-place-where-you-will-find-us/695467337?l=nl) Zornik - One Armed Bandit (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/one-armed-bandit/696807151?l=nl) Zornik - Best of Zornik (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/best-of-zornik/693464921?l=nl) Thanks in advance, I love you guys!
  20. Hi! Can I please get some random releases in 320? Eleonora - Allure (https://eleanoramusic.bandcamp.com/album/allure) K1D - High Hopes (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/high-hopes/1316923594) Heights - Dead Ends (https://itunes.apple.com/mn/album/dead-ends/id438560309) Fresku - Fresku (https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/fresku/368984955) Keith Urban - Greatest Hits: 18 Kids (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/greatest-hits/1109489115) Chris Cagle - The Best of Chris Cagle (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/best-of-chris-cagle/721266763) Thanks in advance, I love you guys!
  21. Hi! Can I please get some random releases in 320? Supergenius - Supertired (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/supertired/1207680064) Dirk. - Album (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/album/1325094453) Madensuyu - Current (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/current/1327418204) Ivy Falls - Mean Girls EP (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/mean-girls-ep/1301189818) Mac Demarco - Another One (https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/another-one/986081055) Childish Gambino - Camp (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/camp/477735746) Hypochristmutreefuzz - Hypopotomonstrosesquipedaliophobia (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/hypopotomonstrosesquipedaliophobia/1192724631) Thanks in advance, I love you guys!
  22. Hi! Can I please get some random releases in 320? Little Brother - Terrace EP (https://littlebrotherau.bandcamp.com/releases) Glints - Burgundy EP (https://itunes.apple.com/be/album/burgundy-ep/id1205505939) Glints - Glints EP (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/glints-ep/1065712248) This Wild Life - Clouded (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/clouded-deluxe-edition/854619177?l=es) Bon Iver - For Emma, Forever Ago (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/for-emma-forever-ago/947059824) Psychonaut - 24 Trips Around The Sun (https://psychonautband.bandcamp.com/album/24-trips-around-the-sun) Lianne La Havas - Blood (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/blood/986317401) Yungblud - Yungblud EP (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/yungblud-ep/1334612338) Thanks in advance, I love you guys!
Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.