All good things must come to an end... Kingdom Leaks will be permanently shutting down on January 1st, 2021. All user and site data will be permanently deleted. Existing users will have until December 31st to join the community Discord server. Read announcement


Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 04/14/2020 in all areas

  1. 5 points
    Leaked Release - April 17th, 2020 Genre - Tech Death Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR Tracklist: 1. Mundane Existence (03:56) 2. The Path of the Totalitarian (04:17) 3. Hedonistic (04:20) 4. A Speck in the Fabric of Eternity (04:46) 5. Coerced Evolution (05:28) 6. True to the Blind (03:46) 7. Soul-Sick Nation (05:51) 8. The Lament Configuration (06:18) 9. Flattening of Emotions (04:26) Download Support! Facebook / iTunes
  2. 3 points
    Leaked Release - April 14, 2020 Genre - Metalcore Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR Tracklist: 01. Drown With Me (4:02) Download Support! Facebook / iTunes
  3. 2 points
    Really not a fan of the separation between harsh and cleans, it worked so much better when everything was woven together (i.e. Fireworks, Uncharted and so on). They had an okay riff but didn't do anything with it, it'sounds boring even though the breakdown is trying its hardest to sound brutal (which it kinda is thanks to Seans batshit lows but other than that it has not much of an impact).
  4. 1 point
  5. 1 point
    Release - April 10th, 2020 Genre - Black Metal, Thrash Metal Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR Tracklist: 01. The Curse 02. Knife 03. Impaled and Crucified 04. The Countess 05. I Am Death 06. The Awakening... and the Old Download Support! [bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=1827255475 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false artwork=small]
  6. 1 point
    This song had so much potential for a simple but heavy song, but the chorus kind of ruined it. It's still not bad though, just would be much better without this particular chorus.
  7. 1 point
    @uiu125 I actually drummed for this band from 2016 to 2017 and 3 of the songs were previously released a few years ago. I quit the band and they decided to re-release this EP with 2 new songs and I believe they already had the EP title a long time ago.
  8. 1 point
    Release - April 10th, 2020 Genre - Trap Rap, Pop Rap, Alternative R&B Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR Tracklist: 01. DEALER (2:24) Download Support! Facebook / iTunes
  9. 1 point
    The emptiness of the main riff makes for a pretty boring track tbh. Kind of makes it sound like they accidentally muted ambient DAW tracks or something lmao. Chorus is by far the worst part of the song though, and it was exactly the same with the last single as well. They don't fit the songs even slightly. Shame, Hollowed Heart was the best song they'd put out since a few of the only decent songs on Old Souls.
  10. 1 point
This leaderboard is set to New York/GMT-05:00
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.