Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 05/05/2019 in Posts

  1. 1 point
    Leaked Release - April 26th, 2019 Genre - Alternative Rock, Alternative Metal Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC Tracklist: 1. Come for Me (03:34) 2. MissUnderstood (03:15) 3. Skeletons (03:32) 4. Unbreakable (04:10) 5. Shut Up (03:31) 6. Done with You (03:27) 7. Poltergeist (03:46) 8. Break My Body (03:03) 9. Sorry Not Sorry (04:18) 10. My Monsters (03:34) 11. Nocturnal (03:30) 12. I Survived (03:15) Total length: 42:55 Download Support! Facebook / iTunes
  2. 1 point
    this is trash, hate seeing good bands turn to complete shit
  3. 1 point
  4. 1 point
    He brought the dual vocalist dynamic, and iconic screams. I'm sure the music will be fine to great without him, but the amount they apparently care about people is so low. This may not be entirely true, we don't know the whole story, but from what we know, there wasn't a good reason. Good music, but sure doesn't seem like good people.
  5. 1 point
    Palisades but if Palisades was good.
  6. 1 point
    Okay, finished like 3 play throughs, I fucking LOVVVVEEE this. Really really good stuff. Probably gonna be my May AOTM
  7. 1 point
    hopefully this is a grower. not impressed upon first listen.
  8. 1 point
    Wow, this is pretty damn good, I'm a new fan
  9. 1 point
    This could be the greatest song ever written and it would still get a ton of negative feedback. Definitely something the band brought upon themselves by kicking out Michael and then trying to build hype for over a year though. That being said, this is probably the first Issues song I've listened to where I've actually dug the guitar.
  10. 1 point
    Just listened all the way through. My god, this album is amazing in every single way imaginable. The transition from Swansong to Kenopsia was so beautifully done. Easily AOTM, and this is up there for AOTY alongside Empath. Stellar record right here! Do not sleep on this one! The title track is easily the most stunning track on here. It acts as a huge summary "reprise" with the musical ideas from other songs mixed in here and it is just magical. I was not expecting the trumpet in that one, what a pleasant surprise.
This leaderboard is set to New York/GMT-04:00
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.