Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 04/22/2019 in all areas

  1. 3 points
  2. 1 point
    Leaked Release - April 19, 2019 Genre - Blackgaze, Melodic Hardcore Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR Tracklist: 1. The Illusion 2. Mourning Sea 3. Bury Me 4. Violet 5. Of Flowers 6. The Dreamer 7. Hollow 8. Always 9. Remains 10. Teach Downloads Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  3. 1 point
    you could crop any part of that art and it would look ridiculous
  4. 1 point
  5. 1 point
    Correct Facebook link: https://www.facebook.com/mammothweedwizardbastard/
  6. 1 point
    @BrickFace I mean it has potential but production could be much better. The instrumentals are actually really nice.
  7. 1 point
    Excuse me while I fuck with this album Holy shit...it's like DGD had a baby with Sikth and Dillinger Escape Plan In a three-some
  8. 1 point
    Call me a normie, but I think the magic of DGD is lost when the cleans are removed. Whether it be Tilian, Kurt, or Jonny, they complete the songs. That isn't to say I don't like Mess or Secret Band, I love both of them, but to me, DGD is a more complete, sonically diverse package capable of producing music more capable of innovation, catchiness, and emotion. I'm not ripping on Secret Band. I am saying that I disagree with those claims of Secret Band's superiority. With that aside, lemme say that I really enjoy this album. I love Mess' unfailing wackiness and the whole group's songwriting ability. Bless this Mess indeed, and I hope the secret doesn't remain one.
  9. 1 point
    In addition to the music, the artwork is lovely
  10. 0 points
    The good: Definitely their heaviest album yet lol. Also, theres more vocal variety because not only the main vocalist is doing vocals but also someone who doesnt sound like a 12 year old girl. The bad: The good heavies are interrupted by the most generic sounding post hardcore choruses I have ever heard, especially compared to songs like RIP, Buried Alive, Demons or Suffer. I gotta agree with @Thatoneguy335, they are very poppy sounding and dont have that nice dark tone that the songs I mentioned had. Calling All Crows, Goodbye Soul and Time Keeps Running being the exceptions, they sound like Demons b-sides. Conclusion: Kick out the emo guy and make heavy metalcore with only the second guy on vocals. 7/10 Fav songs: Hell is Where The Heart Is, Goodbye Soul, Time Keeps Running
This leaderboard is set to New York/GMT-04:00
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.