Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 01/08/2019 in all areas

  1. 4 points
    Leaked Release - January 9, 2019 Genre - Alternative Rock, Pop Rock Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR *Purchased by @moonlover!* Tracklist: 2. Don't Cry Downloads Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  2. 2 points
    It was always up in the air apparently, some of the band didn't like it. That said, this album was finished in June 2017, so they definitely had enough time to mull over names. I may as well tell you the reason for it. "Brain Invaders" was basically chosen as the name due to the heavier stance they are taking with the album. As in it's a big change from their normal stuff, so will fuck with your brain.
  3. 1 point
    Release - September 14th, 2009 Genre - Metalcore / Post-Hardcore / Ambient Quality - MP3 320 kbps CBR Tracklist 1. The Severing (07:46) 2. Vertigo (07:10) 3. Mononoke-Picture (06:38) 4. Atonement (02:40) Download Support! iTunes
  4. 1 point
    i have their first album under the band name Marilyn is Dead, called Appearance Disappear.
  5. 1 point
    Thank you! Nice song, different from "Givin' Up", but still very catchy. Love the new sound!
  6. 1 point
  7. 1 point
    cringe title, good song. might be her best album at this point, even if not the catchiest.
  8. 1 point
    There's literally a full blown video of Drake groping and making out with an underage girl at one of his concerts... on stage. It's literally on video.
  9. 1 point
    Release - June 5, 2018 Genre - Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Electronic Quality - MP3 320 kbps CBR Tracklist: 01. Hell of a Night (03:57) 02. Invisible (04:01) 03. Cold (03:45) 04. Without You (03:56) 05. Dangerous (04:05) 06. Stop Drop and Roll (03:48) 07. San Diego (04:14) 08. I Don't Mind (03:29) 09. Homesick (04:06) 10. Fuck You (03:35) Download Support! Facebook / iTunes
  10. 0 points
    @D4NGERKiD quit being a little libtard. There are no allegations against Drake being a pedophile and I’ve yet to see one shred of evidence that Mikey has ever touched or solicited an underage girl. its just a bunch of rumors and character assasination. Can’t be Mr. Popular without making a few enemies.
This leaderboard is set to New York/GMT-04:00
Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.