Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 10/18/2016 in all areas

  1. 2 points
    Leaked Release - October 21, 2016 Genre - Post Hardcore Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR Tracklist: 1. Scars 2. Stuck In Your Head 3. Lifelines 4. Come And Get It 5. Chaos 6. Alone 7. Outcast 8. Rise 9. Already Dead 10. Pull The Plug 11. One More Time 12. My Heart I Surrender 13. Worst Part Of Me Download Support! Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  2. 1 point
    "KL will use one of its Lifelines" lmfao I love you guys
  3. 1 point
  4. 1 point
    He's on about Pure Love, the band Frank made in between Gallows and Rattlesnakes which... was a thing.
  5. 1 point
  6. 1 point
  7. 1 point
    Their debut was in my top 10 of last year, very good band. That said, I'm not sure how I feel about this new direction. It's not bad but it also doesn't blow me away as much as the debut. Reminds me a bit of Frank's last band, Pure Love
  8. 1 point
    Holy fuck "Dr. Fishy, No!" is amazing. Waaaaaaay better than their last album. Glad to see they are stronger than ever and of course, InVogue Records kills it with every band they sign. EDIT: Okay, I wasn't expecting that incredible breakdown on "Silver Tongues". This is way better than I expected.
  9. 1 point
    This issue has been resolved by the "Recent" tab. http://kingdom-leaks.com/index.php?/portal/
  10. 1 point
    sign me the FUCK up good shit goà±¦Ô sHit thats ✔ some goodshit rightth ere right✔there ✔✔if i do ƽaÒ¯ so my sel i say so thats what im talking about right there right there (chorus: ʳᶦáµÊ°áµ— ᵗʰᵉʳᵉ) mMMMMᎷМ ÐO0ОଠOOOОଠଠOoooáµ’áµ’áµ’áµ’áµ’áµ’áµ’áµ’áµ’ Good shit
This leaderboard is set to New York/GMT-04:00
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.