Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 07/17/2016 in all areas

  1. 2 points
    Release: July 15, 2016 Genre: Deathcore Bit Rate: MP3 | 320kbps CBR Tracklist: 1. This Hell, My Home Download: Support!
  2. 1 point
    Release - July 8th, 2016 Genre - Post-Hardcore Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR Tracklist: 1. The Future as History: I Love You Dead 2. Connecting Hexes 3. Drift 4. A Dialogue in Cataplexy 5. Vantablack 6. Faceless Youth 7. Panic and Pull Your Heart Out 8. Growing out of Orbit 9. Blue Shades of the Sun 10. Strange Graves 11. Phoenix III: Into the Vanishing Light Download Support Facebook / iTunes / Physical
  3. 1 point
    V0 is superior to 320 since it sounds exactly the same (objectively) and has smaller file sizes
  4. 1 point
    mp3 320 cbr cause its perfect balanceof sound and size of file
  5. 1 point
    Release: August 5, 2016 Genre: Post-Hardcore | Progressive Rock Bit Rate: MP3 | 192kbps CBR Tracklist: 4. Psychosis Succumbing Download: Support!
  6. 1 point
  7. 1 point
    This album is absolute gold. Periphery does it yet again.
  8. 1 point
    Grind Forever deserves much more than the " filler " title. That track is insane.
  9. 1 point
    This is next level stuff from these guys. Easily their best album.
  10. 1 point
    I was not that optimistic after the singles and other bands disappointing. But I got my hope a little up when reading the comments. I must admit I was really fucking disappointed with this album. It was just bland and boring imo.
This leaderboard is set to New York/GMT-04:00
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.