Usnea - Portals Into Futility (2017)

2 posts in this topic


Release - September 8, 2017

Genre - Blackened Funeral Doom Metal

Quality - iTunes M4A, 256 kbps CBR



1. Eidolons and the Increate (11:56)
2. Lathe of Heaven (09:44)
3. Demon Haunted World (06:33)
4. Pyrrhic Victory (08:25)
5. A Crown of Desolation (19:03)


Total length: 55:41





Facebook / iTunes / Bandcamp


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now