Epica - The Solace System (2017)

2 posts in this topic


Release - September 1, 2017

Genre - Symphonic Metal

Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



1. The Solace System (04:39)
2. Fight Your Demons (04:29)
3. Architect of Light (05:21)
4. Wheel of Destiny (05:51)
5. Immortal Melancholy (03:09)
6. Decoded Poetry (06:25)


Total length: 29:54





Facebook / iTunes


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now