And the Kingdom Leaks 2018 Album of the Year goes to...
Sign in to follow this  

Sara Evans - Words (2017)

1 post in this topic

iTunes Artwork for 'Words (by Sara Evans)'

Release - July 21, 2017

Genre - Singer/Songwriter

Quality - MP3 320kbps CBR



1. Long Way Down (04:14)
2. Marquee Sign (04:00)
3. Diving in Deep (02:36)
4. All the Love You Left Me (04:17)
5. Like the Way You Love Me (03:04)
6. Rain and Fire (03:38)
7. Night Light (03:38)
8. I Need a River (04:22)
9. I Don't Trust Myself (03:34)
10. Make Room at the Bottom (03:12)
11. Words (02:48)
12. I Want You (03:41)
13. Letting You Go (04:11)
14. A Little Bit Stronger (Acoustic Version) (04:38)


Total length: 51:53





Facebook / iTunes



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks