Sign in to follow this  
Woe Is Patrick

Dawn of Ashes - Daemonolatry Gnosis (2017)

4 posts in this topic


Release: June 9, 2017
Genre: Symphonic Black Metal
Bit Rate: MP3 | 320 kbps CBR


1. The Initiation (01:38)
2. Gods of the Antinomian Path (04:10)
3. Smash Thy Enemies (04:07)
4. Guardians (06:08)
5. Core of the Black Sun (06:37)
6. The Ritual (02:27)
7. Augoeides (05:27)
8. Sermon from the Horned God (05:38)
9. I Am Nephilim (04:56)
10. Rulership of the Inner World (05:24)
11. Magick for the New Aeon (feat. Lindsay Schoolcraft) (05:53)
12. Freezing Moon (06:24)


Total length: 58:49




Facebook | iTunes

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this