Lord Kingdom

DevilDriver - Trust No One (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

21 posts in this topic



Release - May 13, 2016

Genre - Groove Metal, Melodic Death Metal

Quality - MP3, 320 Kbps CBR



1. Testimony Of Truth
2. Bad Deeds
3. My Night Sky
4. This Deception
5. Above It All
6. Daybreak
7. Trust No One
8. Feeling Ungodly
9. Retribution
10. For What It’s Worth
11. House Divided (Bonus Track)
12. Evil On Swift Wings (Bonus Track)
Edited by HyperDose
Quality updated to 320 + deluxe edition tracks added!

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now