Welcome to Kingdom Leaks

We don't encourage piracy. But we do encourage you to listen to an album before you decide to buy it.


Northbound - The Flaws in Everything (EP) (2017)

10 posts in this topic

Posted (edited)

The Flaws in Everything - EP

Release - Apr 21, 2017
Genre - Alternative Rock, Punk Rock, Emo
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Fade to Black (2:40)
02. Suitor Type (3:24)
03. Well Water (2:01)
04. Lonely Squid (3:17)
05. Tell Me Something Good (3:35)





Facebook / iTunes



Edited by mR12
320 added!

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now