Welcome to Kingdom Leaks

We don't encourage piracy. But we do encourage you to listen to an album before you decide to buy it.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Lord Kingdom

Tech N9ne Collabos - Dominion (Deluxe) (2017)

6 posts in this topic



Release - April 7, 2017

Genre - Hip-Hop/Rap

Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



1. Intro (Skit)
2. Drama (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
3. Casket Music (feat. Wrekonize & CES Cru)
4. Put Em On (feat. Stevie Stone & Darrein Safron)
5. Wheels Like Hill
6. Nevermind Me (feat. Stevie Stone, Mackenzie Nicole & Krizz Kaliko)
7. Deevil Cookies (Skit)
8. Some Good (feat. JL)
9. Reloaded (feat. Darrein Safron & Godemis)
10. Bacon (feat. Brotha Lynch Hung, Godemis & MURS)
11. Shoe Game (feat. Mackenzie Nicole & Krizz Kaliko)
12. The Answer (feat. CES Cru & Krizz Kaliko)
13. Salute (feat. ¡MAYDAY! & MURS)
14. Fish in a Pita (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
15. Mo' Ammo (feat. Rittz & MURS)
16. Stone Interviews (Skit)
17. Lowdown (feat. Darrein Safron & Ubiquitous)
18. Morning Till the Nightfall (feat. Rittz, Wreckonize & Krizz Kaliko)
19. Take You Down (feat. Stevie Stone, Mackenzie Nicole & Ryan Bradley)
20. Interview 2 (Skit)
21. Jesus and a Pill (feat. Prozak & Krizz Kaliko)
22. Angels in the Playground (feat. Stevie Stone & Krizz Kaliko)
23. Interview 3 (Skit)
24. Cold Piece of Work (Preview) (feat. JL & Krizz Kaliko)





Facebook / iTunes / Physical



dvsr, BrickFace and Jesse like this

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0