Sign in to follow this  
Lord Kingdom

Incubus - 8 (Preview) (2017)

6 posts in this topic



Length - 15:30

Release - April 21, 2017

Genre - Alternative Rock



1. No Fun
2. Nimble Bastard 
3. State of the Art
4. Glitterbomb
5. Undefeated 
6. Loneliest
7. When I Became a Man
8. Familiar Faces
9. Love in a Time of Surveillance 
10. Make No Sound in the Digital Forest
11. Throw Out the Map







Facebook / iTunes / Physical



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this