Lord Kingdom

Davey Suicide - Made from Fire (2017)

6 posts in this topic



Release - March 24, 2017

Genre - Industrial Metal

Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



1. Resurrection
2. Rise Above
3. Dancing With the Reaper
4. No Angel
5. Too Many Freaks (feat. Twiztid)
6. Torture Me
7. Anti-System Revolution
8. Paralyzed (feat. William Control)
9. No Place Like Hell
10. Devil's Night
11. Take the Pain Away
12. The Chemical in You
13. Made from Fire
14. End of the War




Facebook / iTunes / Physical



  • Love 1

Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

Man, this is really not good

  • Love 3

Share this post

Link to post
Guest • ͜ •

so this is what the molester from botdf is up to now huh

Share this post

Link to post

Too much garbage and not enough substance! (Too much, to-too much!)


seriously though, shit pile lol

Share this post

Link to post

320 added!

Share this post

Link to post

This is actually pretty decent. I do not get the hate for this at all.

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.