Sign in to follow this  
KL Bot

VCTMS - Vol. II Inside The Mind (2017)

2 posts in this topic


Release - March 17, 2017
Genre - Groove Metal
Quality - MP3, 320 Kbps
*Purchased by @BRDSX*

1. Sick // Tired (feat. Devin MacGillivray)
2. De/tached
3. Subdued
4. Demon // Limbs
5. Bitter // Relief (feat. Jay Webster)
6. Know & Loathe
7. The Relapse Process (feat. Darius Tehrani)
8. Death Perception (feat. Cade Armstrong & John Robert)
9. Seperation // Sickness (feat. Hunter Young)
10. I'm thinking of you all the while
11. Anesthetic
12. Strange // Sadness
13. Emptiness And Everything In Between


Facebook / BandCamp


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this