Sign in to follow this  
Woe Is Patrick

XVIA - XVIA (2017)

7 posts in this topic

Release: March 17, 2017
Genre: Progressive Deathcore
Bit Rate: M4A | 256kbps CBR
iTunes Purchase, courtesy of @BRDSX


1. Prelusion (01:12)
2. Consumed (05:10)
3. Vigilant (04:15)
4. The Giver (04:31)
5. Ataractic (03:01)
6. Uncontrollable (03:30)
7. White (02:30)
8. Paths (03:58)

Total length: 28:07


Zippyshare | Omerta


Facebook | iTunes



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this