Welcome to Kingdom Leaks

We don't encourage piracy. But we do encourage you to listen to an album before you decide to buy it.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Lord Kingdom

Mirrors - Fools Paradise [EP] (2017)

4 posts in this topic



Release - March 17, 2017

Genre - Progressive Metalcore

Quality - MP3, 320 kbps



1. F.Y.A.
2. Waiting (feat. Zachary Britt from Dream On, Dreamer)
3. Tie The Lace
4. Through The Cracks
5. Bring Me Home (feat. David Vernon from Belle Heaven)
6. Faded Away






Facebook / iTunes / Physical



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0