Sign in to follow this  
KL Bot

Pain of Salvation - In the Passing Light of Day (Deluxe) (2017)

2 posts in this topic


Release - January 13, 2017
Genre - Alternative Metal
Quality - MP3, 320 Kbps

Disc 1
1. On a Tuesday
2. Tongue of God
3. Meaningless
4. Silent Gold
5. Full Throttle Tribe
6. Reasons
7. Angels of Broken Things
8. The Taming of a Beast
9. If This Is the End
10. The Passing Light of Day

Disc 2
1. Introduction
2. Tongue of God (Intro)
3. Tongue of God (Demo)
4. Meaningless (Intro)
5. Meaningless (Demo)
6. Silent Gold (Intro)
7. Silent Gold (Demo)
8. Full Throttle Tribe (Intro)
9. Full Throttle Tribe (Demo)
10. Reasons (Intro)
11. Reasons (Demo)
12. Angels of Broken Things (Intro)
13. Angels of Broken Things (Demo)
14. Bloopers


Facebook / iTunes

  • Upvote 1
  • Love 2

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Other Releases by

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.