Sign in to follow this  
Lord Kingdom

Bonobo - Migration (2017)

10 posts in this topic



Release - January 13, 2017

Genre - Electronic, Synthwave, Indietronic

Quality - MP3, V0 VBR (CD-Rip)



1. Migration

2. Break Apart (teat. Rhye)

3. Outlier

4. Grains

5. Second Sun

6. Surface (feat. Nicole Miglis)

7. Bambro Koyo Ganda (feat. Innov Gnawa)

8. Kerala

9. Ontario

10. No Reason (feat. Nick Murphy)

11. 7th Sevens

12. Figures






Edited by mR12
V0 added!

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this