Sign in to follow this  
Lord Kingdom

The New Division - Precision [EP] (2017)

2 posts in this topic


Release - January 7, 2017

Genre - Synthpop, New Wave, Indietronic, Electronic

Quality - M4A, 256 kbps CBR



1. Vicious

2. Rewind (feat. Missing Words)

3. Vices

4. Precision

5. Pressure (In Decay)

6. Walk







Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.