Sign in to follow this  

The Dark Side Of Venus - Power To Victims (2016)

2 posts in this topic



Release - December 10, 2016

Genre - Alt. Rock

Quality - MP3, 320 Kbps



1. Distance

2. Everything Feels Fake

3. I Don't Give A Damn

4. I'm Never Alone

5. Never Forget

6. Sadistic Pervert

7. Meant To Cross The Line

8. Heal Me

9. Dance Till The End Of The World

10. Aurora Del Sud

11. He Walks Around

12. Slowly

13. I Adore Your Blood

14. In Flames

15. Oh Claire!

16. The Enemy Inside








Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this